Satrangi_Curls thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: IAdoreYou

I can post the scene for you if you want. 

lemme try YT once, nahi mila toh I'll ask you ❤️

IAdoreYou thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha

lemme try YT once, nahi mila toh I'll ask you ❤️

Neha, drive has it. 

Swetha-Sai thumbnail
IAdoreYou thumbnail

Thanks for sharing. ❤️

aekiel thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 14 Thumbnail + 6

Yaar, this seems to point to Tara accepting Dhruv as her husband but not vice-versa.  😳

Which essentially makes this like Ishan's last show GSMI, where Kaju considered Neil as her husband, but he didn't accept her as his wife (at least not initially) 

I hope this isn't the track, but let's see......

Edited by aekiel - 1 years ago
Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: aekiel

Yaar, this seems to point to Tara accepting Dhruv as her husband but not vice-versa.  😳

Which essentially makes this like Ishan's last show GSMI, where Kaju considered Neil as her husband, but he didn't accept her as his wife (at least not initially) 

Not necessarily.

Kaju fell in love with Neel long before they got married and hence accepted the marriage wholeheartedly.

And Neel, even though considered the marriage only as a means to save Kaju's life, made her his first priority consciously.

Except from the prompt, there's nothing similar contextually. 

Satrangi_Curls thumbnail

Originally posted by: aekiel

No.. I've watched the BTS .. that's not what has happened. Promo is very fake/dramatized.

Neither of them have accepted.. this "marriage"

Spoilers wala thread dekh lo. I don't wanna spoil here.

Edited by DelusionsOfNeha - 1 years ago
Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7

No.. I've watched the BTS .. that's not what has happened. Promo is very fake/dramatized.

That would be nice. 😀

I still don't like Dhruv but Tara is a strong and likable character. Her accepting the marriage would be pathetic.

IAdoreYou thumbnail

Atter analyzing TR a bit too much, I am on a break. I am just going to watch without investing much of myself in this. 😆

Jo bhi ye dikhayenge, jab tak dekh sakti hoon... dekhung. Baad me channel change, show change. 🤣

PS: I don't even know the other mentoned show. 

aekiel thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 14 Thumbnail + 6

That's nice to hear. 🥳

I haven't watched any spoiler videos (so far!) to keep my interest in the show going. Ruins the suspense if you know the plot beforehand.