Pakistani Serials

Tere Bin - Rohail (part2 - page 4)

Moonks thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

In this story there are some changes in kidnapping Track like Malik kidnapped Meerub to marry her as he fell in love with her when he saw her and Murtaism rescued her.

This is my first time writing something like this so please bear itšŸ™ˆ

It's been two days since Murtasim and Meerub has returned from village. The week they spend their together made them closer and also helped Murtasim to realise his feelings towards his wife. He doesn't know if he could term it as love or not but he is sure that he likes her more than he thought he could ever like someone and as for Meerub she doesn't know what it is but she knows that she loves to irritate Murtasim.

In last two days Murtasim and Meerub have exchanged several shy glances full of love which made Haya mad and she is now more determined to go to Bengali Baba with Beena [A/N:- I am confused about her name so going with this] so that she can bewitched Murtasim and separate him from Meerub, the bane of her existence.

On the other side Rohail was preparing to leave for Hyderabad to get Meerub back. He has already planned everything, first he will tell her how much he missed her and how his life is incomplete without her and then he will propose her for marriage after that they will be back to Karachi and live their happily ever after. His plan is so simple and he is sure that Meerub loves him too so there isn't going to be any problem.

On the other side, unaware of two obsessed lovers of them, Murtasim and Meerub are having their fun banter in their room, enjoying each other's company. Meerub, who was doing her night routine looking at the mirror suddenly spoke,

"Waise uski bhi galti nahin thi", Murtasim who was busy in his phone looked at her with confusing face. [It wasnā€™t his fault though]