Udariyaan

Udariyaan | Episode Discussion Thread #92

FieryLioness thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 11 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 1 years ago

Please abide by the IF Rules & Regulations at all times. 

No bashing of actors or discussing their personal lives. This EDT is only for Episode Discussion!

Permission given by the Channel Mod.-- Mnx12

FieryLioness thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 11 Thumbnail + 6

EDT#01         EDT#02        EDT#03        EDT#04      

EDT#05         EDT#06        EDT#07        EDT#08

EDT#09         EDT#10        EDT#11        EDT#12

EDT#13         EDT#14        EDT#15        EDT#16

EDT#17         EDT#18        EDT#19        EDT#20

EDT#21         EDT #22       EDT#23        EDT#24

EDT#25         EDT#26        EDT#27        EDT#28

EDT#29         EDT#30        EDT#31        EDT#32

EDT#33         EDT#34        EDT#35        EDT#36

EDT#37         EDT#38        EDT#39        EDT#40

EDT#41         EDT#42        EDT#43        EDT#44

EDT#45         EDT#46        EDT#47        EDT#48

EDT#49         EDT#50        EDT#51        EDT#52

EDT#53         EDT#54        EDT#55        EDT#56

EDT#57         EDT#58        EDT#59        EDT#60

EDT#61         EDT#62        EDT#63        EDT#64

EDT#65         EDT#66        EDT#67        EDT#68

EDT#69         EDT#70        EDT#71        EDT#72

EDT#73         EDT#74        EDT#75        EDT#76

EDT#77         EDT#78        EDT#79        EDT#80

EDT#81         EDT#82        EDT#83        EDT#84

EDT#85         EDT#86        EDT#87        EDT#88 

EDT#89         EDT#90        EDT#91

Edited by FieryLioness - 1 years ago
Aleyamma47 thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Thanks a lot @Fierylioness for this new EDT.❤️

Welcome yaaron to the new EDT!

Aleyamma47 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by-Aniash

I wrote ss on mt today 

Don't get it why they put members post only 🤣🤣

You had ticked the members only post while posting it which is why.

You can remove it by going to the edit option and removing the tick mark from the members only option.

Aleyamma47 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by-ChaiTeaWali

https://youtu.be/ZWHsxIe-bvI 

he’s still running his affair smiley26 I’ll stick to Mujhe Pyaar Hua Tha and Tere Bin.

I don't understand what's his need to start an affair with Mallika now?

Earlier he used to call her "Bin bulaye affat"

https://youtu.be/wx8ZZo7FV0Q

Advait used to tolerate Mallika all because she was Nehmat's friend as he wanted to keep an eye on Nehmat.

He wasn't even ready to marry her and wanted to get rid of her somehow and,

Now all of a sudden Advait started an affair with Mallika?

Like seriously?

Earlier everyone used to say Advait is the best written character in UD,

But now I have to say that Advait's character is the WORST written in UD,

Even if he's a villain, he's not a properly written villain.

Edited by Aleyamma47 - 1 years ago
Aleyamma47 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by-Mariyam06

I read that. I badly wish Naaz to suffer like that in show as well but this will not happen as it is Udaariyan. Yaha vamps kabhi suffer nahi karti.

Yeah me too.

Infact, I want both Naaz and Mallika to suffer.

Seriously, I am disgusted with both these women Malaaz.🤢

I wonder what Mallika's whole reaction will be when she realizes that it was Naaz who was behind those photos and breaking her marriage and the same Naaz is using her for her own SELFISH motives.

Naaz is the WORST, Mallika is still better when compared to Naaz.

Naaz is a cheap, selfish, greedy, narcissistic personality.😡

She can't love anyone other than herself.

Seriously, Nehmat should have told the truth to Nikhil.

You should read my OS too in that I had given a lesson to both these women.

Aleyamma47 thumbnail

Firstly I thought she is Veronica. But Twitter fans are saying she is Mallika. If it's Mallika, then Advait is surely using her to take revenge from Ekam.

Yes it looked like Mallika to me also.

Mallika has gone mad.

Yes Advait could be using her to take revenge from Ekam.

This Advait, Mallika and Naaz should rot together in jail.😡

Aleyamma47 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by-Irshita

Nekham-harleen toh given hai. tab Nehmat aansoou ke dariya bahayegi.

If it's Nehkam-Harleen triangle, then Harleen will mostly be made into a vamp.

Because she's already showing signs of obsession over Ekam.

I wished the CVs had taken Nehkam-Nehvait love triangle.

Advait would have been the perfect competition for Ekam, 

In Harleen-Nehmat case, Nehmat already seems to have won the battle.

In ITV most of the CVs prefer two women fighting for one man stories.

They could have easily executed this two women, one man triangle right in the beginning with Naaz-Ekam-Nehmat.

Advait, Jasmine and Harleen were unnecessary characters.

Mariyam06 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

This content was originally posted by-Aleyamma47

Yeah me too.

Infact, I want both Naaz and Mallika to suffer.

Seriously, I am disgusted with both these women Malaaz.🤢

I wonder what Mallika's whole reaction will be when she realizes that it was Naaz who was behind those photos and breaking her marriage and the same Naaz is using her for her own SELFISH motives.

Naaz is the WORST, Mallika is still better when compared to Naaz.

Naaz is a cheap, selfish, greedy, narcissistic personality.😡

She can't love anyone other than herself.

Seriously, Nehmat should have told the truth to Nikhil.

You should read my OS too in that I had given a lesson to both these women.

Nehmat should have told the truth to both Nikhil and Advait. Nikhil must know that what kind of a women Naaz is. Advait ko pata chalta to wo chorta nahi Naaz ko for the mess she has created 🤣He is not mahaan like Nehmat. 

Nehmat is really stupid for not exposing Naaz. Mallika is a FOOL. Firstly she didn't trusted her childhood bff and the man whom she claimed to love....and now she is joining hands with Naaz to get her love back. The same Naaz whom she used to hate as she knew her true colors. 

There is not a single well written character in this show. Some are emotional fools, some are mahaan, some are villians (stupid plans banane wale villians).

Aleyamma47 thumbnail

Nehmat should have told the truth to both Nikhil and Advait. Nikhil must know that what kind of a women Naaz is. Advait ko pata chalta to wo chorta nahi Naaz ko for the mess she has created 🤣He is not mahaan like Nehmat. 

Nehmat is really stupid for not exposing Naaz. Mallika is a FOOL. Firstly she didn't trusted her childhood bff and the man whom she claimed to love....and now she is joining hands with Naaz to get her love back. The same Naaz whom she used to hate as she knew her true colors. 

There is not a single well written character in this show. Some are emotional fools, some are mahaan, some are villians (stupid plans banane wale villians).

I word to word agree with you.👍🏼

Nehmat should have told Naaz's truth to both the Kapoor brothers: Advait and Nikhil.

She deserved to be punished.

And Mallika I completely agree is a BIG fool.🤡

So true, not just Advait none of the characters are well written in this show.

Maybe the rest of the Kapoor family except for Advait is written not badly.

Others like @la_Reine said are all hypocrites!!

Characters ko chodo story kaha se theek se likha hai inka.🤢