Posted: 1 years ago

Simran has been handling Yami fan club on insagram since many years. She directly messaged Yami & received reply many times from her. She sent her sister wedding card to Yami many times in DM but never got a reply & Yami actually showed up to the event316607745_2902531856708552_1093768424450216884_n.jpg

Edited by bowdow55 - 1 years ago

It’s nice of her 

Par pata nahi aajkal kaun acha hai aur kaun nahi har kisi ki niyat pe shaq hota hai ke kahin PR ke liye toh nahi kiya

Originally posted by bowdow55

Simran has been handling Yami fan club on insagram since many years. She directly messaged Yami & received reply many times from her. She sent her sister wedding card to Yami many times in DM but never got a reply & Yami actually showed up to the event316607745_2902531856708552_1093768424450216884_n.jpg

Yami is a sweetheart , Last year met her during Lost`s shooting in Kolkata, She legit talk to me🥳 , get me a selfie. I told her I run one of her fan club on Insta and She was so smiling, She even told me I am so tall.😊 One of the nicest celeb I meet along with Prachi Desai and Boman Irani

Originally posted by Pirated_Fun

Yami is a sweetheart , Last year met her during Lost`s shooting in Kolkata, She legit talk to me🥳 , get me a selfie. I told her I run one of her fan club on Insta and She was so smiling, She even told me I am so tall.😊 One of the nicest celeb I meet along with Prachi Desai and Boman Irani

that is really nice to hear 

Yami is so so so beautiful!! Her glowing skin is unreaaaal!! 

Sweet of her attend her fan’s wedding. 

Originally posted by Mallika-E-Bhais

Yami is so so so beautiful!! Her glowing skin is unreaaaal!! 

Sweet of her attend her fan’s wedding. 

How many celebs would do that? It really says something about her as a person. One of the few that seems beautiful inside out. I do feel the Puneet angle makes her grey. But everyone can be blinded by love to an extent and it is always the committed party more at fault right? 

Originally posted by Grumpydwarf24

How many celebs would do that? It really says something about her as a person. One of the few that seems beautiful inside out. I do feel the Puneet angle makes her grey. But everyone can be blinded by love to an extent and it is always the committed party more at fault right? 

Meh. That’s nothing compared to what all people say goes in BW. Ofc the committed party is most at fault!!! He was totally at fault for getting together with Yami & cheating on his wife. But which BW person is faithful in marriage anyway. 😆😆 They don’t view loyalty  the way we do. It’s really that simple. Pulkit Samrat is with Kriti Kharbanda since a very long time, man clearly loves very beautiful women. 😆

It’s very sweet & all, but if I were her, I wouldn’t have gone for a fan’s wedding b/c the whole focus would’ve been me when it is the fan’s wedding. Would’ve sent something & met her later or something. 🤷‍♀️ But an incredibly sweet gesture for sure. 

Edited by Mallika-E-Bhais - 1 years ago

That's so sweet and wonderful gesture. 🤩

She made the day cherishable for the fan.

Yami Gautam 🥰 is so beautiful.

Originally posted by Mallika-E-Bhais

Meh. That’s nothing compared to what all people say goes in BW. Ofc the committed party is most at fault!!! He was totally at fault for getting together with Yami & cheating on his wife. But which BW person is faithful in marriage anyway. 😆😆 They don’t view loyalty  the way we do. It’s really that simple. Pulkit Samrat is with Kriti Kharbanda since a very long time, man clearly loves very beautiful women. 😆

It’s very sweet & all, but if I were her, I wouldn’t have gone for a fan’s wedding b/c the whole focus would’ve been me when it is the fan’s wedding. Would’ve sent something & met her later or something. 🤷‍♀️ But an incredibly sweet gesture for sure. 

Well, I personally know some celebs in the punjabi community and when they go to a wedding the attention is only on them not the bride and groom. Again do they really mean for that to happen is another question? They go to support their friends and family. And it was nice of Yami to support her fan as far as I see it.