surabhi01 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 1 years ago

New promo 

Mona Singh enter as city ki sabse badi lawyer for pushpa 

surabhi01 thumbnail

Mr saxena call ashwin senior Mrs   roy and ask her take action against  ashwin  . Mrs roy assure saxena

Babudra lawyer said to judge that I will give proof of pushpa how she destroy property of babudra abd try to harm 

Babodrav call pushpa and ask why u give two new stool to babudra. पुष्pa said I have use old woood log of babudra as  gaspiline is not working 

Babudra lawyer ask where do u cook food  and why pushpa said  I have order of 30 to cook breakfast for engagement ceremony 

Babudra lawyer said judge now pushpa accept that how she want to destroy property of babudra  

Pushpa try to clarify but aasthana did not let her speak 

Asthana ask lawyer pushpa  younger son he use to steal shirt 

Younger  son said I don't steal it   just wear it for fun and return it 

Younger son  want to clarify but asthana did not let him speak too

Pushpa lawyer ask now  I want to show video. Judge saw video where babudra talking about agreement. Judge ask babudra to produce agreement 

Babudra  get nervous and said I don't have any agreement. Judge said u give keep tenant without agreement u will punish. I know pushpa did break rule but I want listen both side before giving any judgment

Aryan father mock ashwin. Mrs Roy scold ashwin. Ashwin request Mrs Roy to give him chance to speak  Mrs roy refuse to listen and said there will be commute meeting there will be inquiry of u 

Aasthan produce agreement copy to judge judge read agreement and said there no 37clause in agreement 

In flash backs it is shown asthana  make another agreement and make forge sglign of pushpa. Pushpa and other and pushpa lawyer get confused 

Asthana ask pushpa lawyer to read agreement  

Lawyer start reading it 

Episode end 

Foot note  :-

1  there will be inquiry of ashwin by committe

2 asthana present fake agreement copy to judge 

surabhi01 thumbnail

Enquiry start. Ashwini put forward his point  toward board meeting

Sonal. Ask deepti  about court case 

Deepti tell everything about project 

Board enquiry meeting are on mute 

Ashwin said  unless enquiry is finished I have suspended 

Ashwin ask  deepti what happened in court. Deepti ask court ask pushpa ro vacatte thie house today only.. 

Pushpa drinking tea while babudra taunt  pushpa if u don't pack then it will be great problem to pay penalty

Pushpa ask  ashwin to take help from  company. Pushpa said I am not going to leave house. Babadra said don't compel to me throw ur belongings  babodra insult pushpa

Ashwin fight with  babodra for insulting his mother. Babodra ask pushpa to vacate soon

Pushpa ask children to pack things but I wil not go. Ashwin said it is, court order we have to vacate house

Aunty said  to babudra  pushpa will live in my house. She will not go anywhere

Babudra said to aunty u slap me this is result of this if u do any nistake even by mistake then result will be more worse 

Pushpa  come out with  bags house belongs with children  pushpa vacate house and return key to babudra  babudra taunt pushpa jal mein रहकर magarmach se bair karogi to yahi hota hai pushpa said to babudra tum mujhe nikal sakte ho but yahan se judi hui bhavna ko nikal sakte. Babudra did not pay attention to pushpa and went away 

Pushpa is sad 

Sonal feel sad for pushpa and how she will manage deepti father said I don't think ashwin can give bribe to govt office  . Deepti father I can help ashwin as I have lawyer they can helps ashwin but what about pushpa

Ashwin send video to deepti. Deepti saw video sonal and her husband shock to see video

Precap babudra bring 4 men to put house belongs of pushpa out sde. Pushpa get angry not to touch my belongings 

Babudra said ab help nahi inki marammar karo  saman utha ke bahar feko

Main highlight of episode

1 ashwin  suspended 

2puspa vacate house and return key to babudra

3sonal husband will help ashwin by hiring lawyer for him in bribe case

surabhi01 thumbnail

Babudra brought four men to keep pushpa belonging outside of chawl. Baudra try touch  air bag of pushpa. Pushpa get angry and said not to touch my bag . Babudra throw bag of pushpa and ask his four men to throw bag out of chawl 

Pushpa take her cricket bat and going to beat four men. Babudra try to call police , all neibhour stop babudra  . Pushpa said looking at babudra laaton ke baaton se nahi maante 

Pushpa ask ashwin about company rent house  . Ashwin get sad and disclose that he is suspended and cannot get company house . Pushpa hug ashein

Pushpa keep house belonging out of chawl. Pushpa is relax and sit on chair ahdbstart drinking tea in relax mood in front of babudra and enjoy khula aasamsn and jammeen in open air with her house belonging 

Babudra get irritated and call lawyer asthana  . Ashthana adivice not to call police other wise enquiry will again began. Asthana advice babudra to keep pushpa belonging in his courtyard for time being. Babudra reluctant agee

Sushila warn her husband babudra if he does not stop she will go to her mayka. Her daughter said she too go with her mother 

Babudra announced that he has hirdya parvirantan pushpa family can keep their house belonging in his court yard but has to give rent. Pushpa hurridely keep her belonging in court yard 

Chirag joke pushpa from where do u get these wahiyaad idea

Sonal and her husband and deepti come to meet pushpa  . Neibhour bring tea for sonal ahd family everybody drink tea sitting at sofa in court yard 

Sonal hug pushpa ahd offer her tea . Babudra get irritated that they make court yard drawing room

Sonal offer help that they can keep their house belonging in their ( sonal) house) pushpa politely refuse

Sonal said what about rashi as she is girl and it is not safe for girl to stay out side whole night rashi can to stay our home 

Pushpa said if rashi want to go she can go 

Rashi politely refuse and say she will stay her mother 

Sonal father say to Ashwin he will help him in regarding bribe matter by hiring blawuye for him 

Deepti said she will stay at court yard whole night. Sonal feel bad but keep quite pushpa try to explain deepti but deepti politely refuse and said she will take rashi next morning in her home for school 

Sonal and husband come to house and worry how her daughter will stay there bin open out side. Sonal father too get worried pushpa family don't have comfort we don't have any problem but now they don't have house to live? 

Precap   baudra announced by pasting photos of Ashwin in wall that his elder son is caught fraud . Baudra taunt pushpa to leave the place so that no can recognize ur family

Pushpa get angry and said to baudra don't instigate me and kahin aisa no ho that I destroy my friend sushila home

Main highlight of today episode

Baudra ask pushpa family to keep their belonging in his court yard on advice of lawyer

Pushpa family keep their belonging in baudra court yard

Sonal ask pushpa to keep their belonging in her home pushpa refuse

Sonal ask rashi to come their house but rashi refuse to go

Deepti said she will stay here in court yard and will take rashi next morning I her home to get ready for school . Rashi agree. And sonal worried for daughter staying at open for whole night

surabhi01 thumbnail

Pushpa family and pushpa with aunty sit sadly on sofa and with other house belonging in court yard

. Bhaskar suggest ashwin to play antakshari  . Every body start playing antakshari in court yard 

Deepti show live video of antakshari to her mother sona

Sonal and her father surprise to see this  . Babudra  get irritated and start singing mere agne mein tumhara kya kaam है.pushpa sing hai agar dushman jamana gam nahi koi aaye hum kisi  se kam nahi 

Babudra get irritated and went into room. Babudra call lawyer asthana and ask him stop this lawyer said there is no law for those who want to remain happy pushpa family sleep at court yard with house belonging .next morning. A neighbour bring tea  for pushpa. He and pushpa drink tea together and exchange emotinal talk. He ask pushpa did u sleep. Pushpa start crying there is no roof above us how can I sleep 

Precap. Same 

Main highlight. Pushpa family भास्कर aunty and other neighbors play antakshari in court yard during night 

dhun.laagi thumbnail

Thank you for all the detailed updates 🤗

Have not got around to catching up to the latest episodes, and this helps to understand where the plot is moving ❤️

Satrangi_Curls thumbnail

I watched last week's episodes. I loved the way Pushpa is handling everything, she trusted Rashi, got the principal involved and did everything gracefully. 

Ashwin is in trouble. I hope they trace who booked the tickets and find it was Aryan's dad behind this. He stoop too low. 

Let's see how Bapodra handles the way Pushpa stays (?) in the chawl. 

Thank you for the regular updates Surbhi! 🤗

surabhi01 thumbnail

Now we have total 18members, 

Btw main to  jo एक्टर चिराग का role play kar raha tha use to main pehchaan nahi paayi  kaafi change aagya, hai

I have seen chirag actor in udaan  and may be in parichaye  he was around 12 years at this that time he played child suraj in udann serial (2014)

surabhi01 thumbnail

Ashwin  and deepti together suspect aryan father for trapppig ashwin. Pushpa said when trouble come  children become mature before time  . Kaku said  but one  children left  in trouble time. Kaku start crying because of being all alone in home as  no one in her house. Pushpa hug kAku 

Rash go to sonal parekh house  sonal parents show rashi guest room and offer her chocolates milk shake 

Deept parents take rashi to restaurant for lunch. Rashi is happy and call pushpa. Sonal said to pushpa rahsi I choi deepu

School  manager saw rashi in restaurant and ask about anupama. Rashi lied she is busy I  house hold chores

School managers ok let meet u tomorrow

Pushpa buying vegetables and saw saran in Vegetables shop.  Both happy tO see other. Sara saw pushpa buying Lady finger saran said he don't iike bhindi. Pushpa said come to my house then I wil makeu eat bhindi made by my hand. Suddenly pushpa rememberr now she has no house . She asks saran to come another day as she has party today. Pushpa lied saran

Saran saw ashwin photo in newspaper while buying vegetables 

He shock to read that ashwin is accuse of bribe. He shock if ashwin suspend then how pushpa gvin party 

Saran call school manager and tell about ashwin. School manager shock to hear it and tell saran I saw rashi in restaurant with deepti parents

Precap  pushpa and rashi going to hit someone  with brick . A car stop and Lady come out of car wearing red bsaree. Camera zoom up and it is lawyer damini mehra 

Pushpa rashi look at damini  while holding brick and damini also look both 

Main highlight 

1ashwin and deepti suspect  aryan father. Bhaskar ask both to find out proof against aryan father

2 kaku cry for loniness as her children left her in trouble

, 3rashin went to pareekhn house

4 saran and school manager come to know about ashwin suspend

Is It Only Me Or You Also Think BAPODRA Is A Annoying Character