Bigg Boss 15

Regarding Vishal’s Face

DaddyMarvel thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 8

So I have been wondering about this since he first appeared on the show (premiere episode). I couldn’t muster the courage to openly ask this on the forum, given the sensitivity of the topic and that some readers may find my question offensive. But the more I look at him, the more it hits me - I’m wondering if Vishal Kotian has undergone the knife? There is something off about his face, especially the cheekbone structure. I’m genuinely curious, not bashing or mocking his looks in any way, shape or form. Can someone please shed some light on this? Thank you.

sheenug thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Yes...even I noticed that ....he seems to be interesting but looks like plastic face without expressions....so far I like him as Bigg Boss material...but yes I agree there is something off about his facial structure. 

DaddyMarvel thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sheenug

Yes...even I noticed that ....he seems to be interesting but looks like plastic face without expressions....so far I like him as Bigg Boss material...but yes I agree there is something off about his facial structure. 

Yes, I noticed that too. His facial muscles are stiff and even when he smiles, the expression is off. It’s very distracting, which is why I thought I’d ask the forum people.

Pori thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Omg I  noticed that too!!

At first he kinda looks similar to Kartik Aryan but with an oddness. Now that you mention the stiff features, it makes sense. 

So I went and checked is his earlier pictures, seems like he did something with his lip and also his cheeks. 
man was better without the surgery 😑

Edited by Pori - 2 years ago
DaddyMarvel thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Pori

Omg I  noticed that too!!

At first he kinda looks similar to Kartik Aryan but with an oddness. Now that you mention the stiff features, it makes sense. 

So I went and checked is his earlier pictures, seems like he did something with his lip and also his cheeks. 
man was better without the surgery 😑

Can you please share what you found? This is intriguing. Honestly, I have never heard of male celebs going through such procedures. If he actually has, the results are pretty visible. Not sure if that is a good thing or a bad one.

Pori thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: DaddyMarvel

Can you please share what you found? This is intriguing. Honestly, I have never heard of male celebs going through such procedures. If he actually has, the results are pretty visible. Not sure if that is a good thing or a bad one.

rhis picture sharing will be a test of my IF skills 😝

I’ll try to add the link shortly

Pori thumbnail

This seems to be from his earlier days

https://www.instagram.com/p/igV3QCwe3R/?utm_medium=copy_link

https://www.instagram.com/p/zef3Z6Qezd/?utm_medium=copy_link

now look below:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CRbjGfFh9PU/?utm_medium=copy_link

Look how his lips look plumper 

I also think his hair is weird and gives way to it 

Edited by Pori - 2 years ago
sheenug thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

I searched online and OMG see what I found....I think I saw him before in many shows...he was actually good looking before and was active since 90's. He was also a part of Family no 1 and Dil Vil Pyar Vyar on Sony channel.

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ggr2Kf90Lqk[/YOUTUBE]

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/vishal-kotian-im-lucky-that-even-after-15-years-in-showbiz-im-still-not-playing-a-father/articleshow/38320197.cms

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GonemeofQlw[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by sheenug - 2 years ago
Pori thumbnail

Damn! I must say I’m sort of jealous at your IF picture pasting skill rn. But I’m happy you’re able to do this 

DaddyMarvel thumbnail

Banda to achha khaasa dikhta tha yaar. Yeh kya kar diya isne? Strange world we live in. Is this procedure reversible, I wonder. 🤓