Khushi in RM Khushi's character analysis to be continued

Love.life2 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 3 years ago

A big thank you to the Admins and Mystical Divine Stuti Savera84 for taking the initiative and each and every fan who voted to save our beloved forum 

Stuti Raji have started the ball rolling by starting with the analysis of epi and Arnav so I have volunteered to write for Khushi's character 

Warning: I am not good with words so I apologise if its not upto the mark. 

All excited to write on the green gorgeous mess riding on a scooty on the roads of Lucknow. 

Please give me some time I'll try to start this soon based on the guidelines Stuti gave. 💃💃

Edited by renee.bee - 3 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Love.life2 thumbnail

Index 

Episode 1

Episode Analysis 

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/154176463

Arnav's character analysis 

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5177296

Khushi's character analysis - Epi 1 (Page - 1)

Khushi and her character Analysis Epi 2 (Page - 5) 

Link : 

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/154288759

Dargah Meet and Its fallout Epi 3 - 5 (Page - 6)

Link :

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/154445434

Love.life2 thumbnail

Pic cr to OU

Episode 1:  Khushi - A Gorgeous Mess in Green. 

I have split this analysis into scenes. 

Scene 1

Khushi a girl with Hazel eyes and pink lips tells her Jiji (elder sister) that she'll speak to Abhishek (the groom) about the dowry as it's not right to ask for their father's shop. 

My thoughts :

She's young scared but assured her nervous and worried sister. She knows what's right and wrong and takes a huge responsibility to sort the dowry issue.

Scene 2