ffkhan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7

This advertisement of Katrina gives you the answer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-VzW9_nzAs

sidnilove thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

What if she does or what if she doesn't? How does it matter?

People are so "concerned" about her marriage, it's crazy

Anika80 thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan

Personally I wouldn't want to be locked down with Sallu. Given how many women were Sallu's guest during quarantine I am guessing Kat wouldn't have wanted to be locked down with him either. She would've needlessly had to feature in his atrocious singing projects. I like kat. Don't want her to go through such things. 

but in tiger series it's all good and when she need him

Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Shaadi can sometimes be barbaadi... Woh single hi acchi hai 

GrumpyTheCat thumbnail

When Salman wanted to marry her she wanted to be a Kapoor 😂

Ab Kaushal banegi . 

Katrina Kaif Kaushal. 

Another KKK. Another day another cult 😂😂😂

TotalBetty thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ffkhan

This advertisement of Katrina gives you the answer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-VzW9_nzAs

Only marry someone who can buy you Titan Raga? ðŸ˜†

That’s what it says... 

Are they that expensive?  (I don’t disagree then)

ffkhan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: BettyA1

Only marry someone who can buy you Titan Raga? ðŸ˜†

That’s what it says... 

Are they that expensive?  (I don’t disagree then)

It doesn't say this, the watch is just a symbolic meaning which indicates that- marry the one who deserves your time, like Kat explained in the video. I have absolutely loved the message behind this advertisement.😊

gia1602 thumbnail

So what if she doesn't? and why is this question always asked about women? Not everyone has to get married to have a nice life....She can live her life exactly how she wants.....

Chandler.Bing thumbnail

I see...Sima Aunty is looking for a Big client this time.

TotalBetty thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ffkhan

It doesn't say this, the watch is just a symbolic meaning which indicates that- marry the one who deserves your time, like Kat explained in the video. I have absolutely loved the message behind this advertisement.😊

That’s what they want the sweet and innocents to think

But the subliminal message is (actually I think it’s not even that subliminal here) which wise people understand is, only the person that can buy U this watch is worthy of your time 

It’s like a Ferrari commercial saying at the end, ‘only marry someone who U can imagine driving together for the rest of your life’ ðŸ˜›