sidnilove thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

What if she does or what if she doesn't? How does it matter?

People are so "concerned" about her marriage, it's crazy

Anika80 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan

Personally I wouldn't want to be locked down with Sallu. Given how many women were Sallu's guest during quarantine I am guessing Kat wouldn't have wanted to be locked down with him either. She would've needlessly had to feature in his atrocious singing projects. I like kat. Don't want her to go through such things.

but in tiger series it's all good and when she need him
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Shaadi can sometimes be barbaadi... Woh single hi acchi hai

1017676 thumbnail

When Salman wanted to marry her she wanted to be a Kapoor 😂

Ab Kaushal banegi .

Katrina Kaif Kaushal.

Another KKK. Another day another cult 😂😂😂

TotalBetty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ffkhan

This advertisement of Katrina gives you the answer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-VzW9_nzAs

Only marry someone who can buy you Titan Raga? 😆

That’s what it says...

Are they that expensive? (I don’t disagree then)

ffkhan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: BettyA1

Only marry someone who can buy you Titan Raga? 😆

That’s what it says...

Are they that expensive? (I don’t disagree then)

It doesn't say this, the watch is just a symbolic meaning which indicates that- marry the one who deserves your time, like Kat explained in the video. I have absolutely loved the message behind this advertisement.😊

gia1602 thumbnail

So what if she doesn't? and why is this question always asked about women? Not everyone has to get married to have a nice life....She can live her life exactly how she wants.....

Chandler.Bing thumbnail

I see...Sima Aunty is looking for a Big client this time.

TotalBetty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ffkhan

It doesn't say this, the watch is just a symbolic meaning which indicates that- marry the one who deserves your time, like Kat explained in the video. I have absolutely loved the message behind this advertisement.😊

That’s what they want the sweet and innocents to think

But the subliminal message is (actually I think it’s not even that subliminal here) which wise people understand is, only the person that can buy U this watch is worthy of your time

It’s like a Ferrari commercial saying at the end, ‘only marry someone who U can imagine driving together for the rest of your life’ 😛

ponymo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Look at the single ladies: Sushmita, Karishma, Tabu, Katrina. They appear happy in their lives without needing to be a part of a marriage.

Katrina is in absolutely top form in her career. She takes care of her fitness like a pro. She has made a lot of money. The day she wants to marry she will have a long line of suitors. Even if it's at 50. She is no ordinary woman that needs to worry.

Also, you don't NEED marriage to be happy. In a lot of cases, marriages only bring unhappiness and dissatisfactions. Look what it did to Karishma. She is a much happier woman without marriage. Why ruin your perfectly good life with this? Just because society expects you to? Screw them!

There are many ways for you to have kids (if that's what you need). You don't need a man for that. A sperm donor would do.