Beyhadh 2

Phoenix- Saga of hate born from ashes of love (Mayra ss)

Kriyaina thumbnail
Posted: 4 years ago

Hey guys, 

Its my first time writing a ff or story so I am apologizing in advance for any grammatical errors. This show has make me fascinated that much that I can't help but write something about it though I won't be able to update it quite fast.

So here is character sketch....

MAYA JAI SINGH

"catch me, if you can,then I will say yes to your proposal"........

"pyaar ki har umeed jalne ke baad hi nafrat ki aag badhti hai,

aur ab mere ander wo aag itni bad chuki hai ke sab kuch jalne ke baad hi sukoon milega"

"ek waqt tha jab maine apni pyar ki keemat chukayi thi, ab ek waqt hai jab yeh meri nafrat ki keemat chukayenge"

30 years old

A writer by profession.

She was an ordinary girl with dreams of having a good career, a loving husband and a beautiful family. She met her prince charming, got a job and have the care of her lovely parents. But when she thought her dream have taken shape,she was awoken forcefully reminding her dreams are just dreams.

Now she have come back with only one desire to destroy those who destroy her everything.

and nobody will be able to stop her even the person whom she love most.

She was like a clear water now she have come back as a storm.

Rudra Roy

"jaana wait for me to come back, then we will have our dream wedding our sweet little world."

"Ye help nhi dete hai, faida lete hai.inke aise ek faide ne meri zindagi badal di thi. Uss time bhi ap help hi kar rhe the na?"

" Jab baat Maa ki ho to kisi pe bharosa karna acchi baat bhi nhi hai."

32 years old

For him his father was his idol, his god on whose path he want to follow, but now he is the person whom he want to have life worse than death.

At one time he have fallen in love but now he can only live in her memories and his guilt.