Originally posted by: jb508

Who is this guy Sara posing with? She posted the pic in on IG

Family friend / AD of Kedarnath

LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ennuyi

Poor Sushant never gets invited to all these parties

He is not in India .....but I doubt would have attended even if he was here....

what makes you think he won't be invited? Aisa kya kar diya hai usne ???😆

Melissaa thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Peek-A-Boo

I forgot her endorsements but I doubt that she can charge much money for those ones since she is not a top star yet. Her outfits always look like they cost few hundred rupees so that's the only explanation I can think of 😆(also I remember reading that Amrita was struggling financially after divorce). I agree that she definitely needs to get rid of that atrocious hair color.

Lol... Sara, her mom and brother is wearing Abu Jani Sandeep Koshla according to AJSK ig story. She is wearing expensive designer outfit not something chindi. Its that her style is tacky that she picks the most tacky outfits from designer wear collections. AJSK is Amrita's close friends they have been dressing Sara since she was a teenager. Read that the lehenga Sara wore to Saif-Bebo wedding was custom made by them.

Ps: I'm on my phone so can't post the screenshots of AJSK story.

Edited by Melissaa - 5 years ago
1163026 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LiveEatLove

He is not in India .....but I doubt would have attended even if he was here....

what makes you think he won't be invited? Aisa kya kar diya hai usne ???😆

I never see him in these parties, so I assumed maybe he doesnt gert invited 😆

LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ennuyi

I never see him in these parties, so I assumed maybe he doesnt gert invited 😆

You are right...Hardly goes anywhere...at max Manish,Ekta's parties....even that he attended 2 years back 😡

1163026 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LiveEatLove

You are right...Hardly goes anywhere...at max Manish,Ekta's parties....even that he attended 2 years back 😡

If he doesnt want to go its fine. He is doing well, without doing such chaplusi 😆

FlourishedPeony thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Melissaa

Lol... Sara, her mom and brother is wearing Abu Jani Sandeep Koshla according to AJSK ig story. She is wearing expensive designer outfit not something chindi. Its that her style is tacky that she picks the most tacky outfits from designer wear collections. AJSK is Amrita's close friends they have been dressing Sara since she was a teenager. Read that the lehenga Sara wore to Saif-Bebo wedding was custom made by them.

Ps: I'm on my phone so can't post the screenshots of AJSK story.

Dang. She really has horrible taste on outfits then 😒.

FlourishedPeony thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KrishnaKeshava

what's going on with them? They look good together.

He gave her a ride based on Sid fans comments here.