Pepsi Ki Kasam | The Zoya Factor | Sonam, Dulquer | Benny Dayal

Bakwas song. 

The guy looks so disinterested. 

The hell are these soft drinks songs? First Coca Cola Tuuu and now Pepsi Ki Kasam.

Omg... go away. 😒horrible. What lyrics?

I can't believe i am saying it but i prefer ponam to this guy who has 1 and a half expression on his face.

What is happening to Hindi music :( what are these lyrics

If even a rom-com cant have decent songs, toh fir toh ho chuka.. at this moment I'll accept even cheesy romantic songs.. doesnt matter if its not pathbreaking, itni buri halat hai..

Except Kabir Singh, I cant think of any good original music in past year or so.. Tired of listening to same old songs..

Also I cant believe I am saying this, but nothing is going right for DQ as far as this muvi is concerned.. I was so rooting for him.. loved him in Mallu muvis.. but sadly his charm is missing here.. I coudnt tolerate him in trailer nor in these songs.. Dont think he is made for Bolly..

Omg! WHAAAT

WTH DQ. I tried, I tried very hard to like this one for you. What has gotten into you? Acting bhool gaye😭 I am just apalled. I like this guy so much, what has he done. Seriously, I am so disappointed right now, my mood has gone for a toss.smiley12 Not expected of DQ. This is not done.

He is so good in Malayalam films but this film is just going bad to worse with every trailer and song. I am so put off right now, m wondering if this is the same guy I have seen in so many films. Damn! This is ultimate trash.

I hated Karwaan but even that was eons better than this trash. Oh god! He needs to stop doing Bollywood films before I stop watching his Malayalam film. 

I wanted to see it in theatres when I first heard he had signed this film. Ab Netflix pe bhi nahi dekhungi. Mujhe pepsi ki kasam.

Edited by togepe30 - 4 years ago