Smudge thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

I jus know one thing ..if hamza is acting with rumi maine qatl kar dena hai uska🤣I will not watch it then

i dont know i feel he thinks he is acting but somewhere down the line he fails to realize that he has started having feelings for her

Sammi266 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

This episode was a filler. They could have easily combined this week's episode with last weeks episode. Next week is when things start happening. Their dad's going to die and it looks like finally (!!!) Hamna will tell Azeem everything.

In all the Hamna/Hamza depressing scenes, the Inspector Alisbha scenes amuse me entirely more than they should.

Also, that animal print shirt was a travesty. Rumi should have left Hamza over that alone.

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Smithhh

did u watch today’s epi?He was fighting with random guy for staring at hamna🙄..what was that😂😂..Also his utterance of bullshit as in he is only having the control over her and not to give it to her hubby otherwise he can hit azeem as well like he hit the random guy for her🙄🙄..What are those bullshit🤨..I am not really clear as to what he wants.He today looked genuine with rumi in the mirror scene but then again he can be very deceiving as well..so dont really know what he wants in regards to rumi or hamna🙄..yup the show goes well only because of those you mentioned above but the makers seem to be obsessed with hamna’s sad blank one expression face🤣🤣🤣

am watching the epi..how I wish..it was rumi and he had beaten that guy for rumi smiley36

No doubt ..he is very unpredictable..I hope he has a plan and he knows what is he doing . He creeps me out but I love the story.

Humnas silence is the only sore point of this serial.. sab raita hi isileyi faila. I wonder ..for 4 years humna did not share a thing abt having a boyfriend with her own sister ? It's very strange.

Krinya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sammi266

This episode was a filler. They could have easily combined this week's episode with last weeks episode. Next week is when things start happening. Their dad's going to die and it looks like finally (!!!) Hamna will tell Azeem everything.

In all the Hamna/Hamza depressing scenes, the Inspector Alisbha scenes amuse me entirely more than they should.

Also, that animal print shirt was a travesty. Rumi should have left Hamza over that alone.

🤣 And probably..take him back when he wears white..

Smudge thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sammi266

lol that print shirt cracked me up🤣..He was completely looking like a joker on that😆..Rumi should ditch him and go for a classy guyAkher rakha kya hai uss hamza main jo teen teen ladkiyan uske piche pari hui hai

Smudge thumbnail

🤣 And probably..take him back when he wears white..

and whats the obsession with the blue pant😔..that was completely looking out of place with the pink shirt🤪..He is not going to wear white soon abhi toh aur bhi tang karna hai hamna ko🤢

Edited by Smithhh - 5 years ago
Smudge thumbnail

am watching the epi..how I wish..it was rumi and he had beaten that guy for rumi smiley36

No doubt ..he is very unpredictable..I hope he has a plan and he knows what is he doing . He creeps me out but I love the story.

Humnas silence is the only sore point of this serial.. sab raita hi isileyi faila. I wonder ..for 4 years humna did not share a thing abt having a boyfriend with her own sister ? It's very strange.

you might be the only one in this forum who loves the story😆..otherwise mostly are watching for rumi and rumza but now after watching hamza’s creepy behaviour most of us dont want them to end up together at the end😆..

Even i wished the same.But the fact is hamza treats hamna as his property and hence this kind of possessiveness.He hardly loves hamna.She is an absolute obsession for him whereas his approach towards rumi gives me the vibes that he is changing in atleast one relationship where he is not the dominant one and more subdued and loves to give into her demands easily.

Krinya thumbnail

Ok I finished wth episode 19. It was better than episode 18 bec 18 was abs rubbish.

Humza and humna scenes r no doubt repetitive, so is humnas blank thinking face. Rumi and humza give me goosebumps , cant they develop a story with only them and give humna a different serial to cry ? I cringe with the thought of humza faking the love..

Here is what's 100 on 100.

Rumi 's concern for her father . She could sense that something is wrong n orders humza to go bk.

Humza and azeem discussion. I always find their scenes awesome . Still cant get over "aapne kabhi ishq kiya hai "?😆 rumi and humza have more in common than humza and humna. What did humza see in humna btw😆what does azeem see in her?

Azeem and his faith in humna. Probably ..he is waiting for her to speak up..to be upfront with him...probably he trusts her enuf that she will sort it out and there wont be a need to involve him. His "kiran ka phone hoga" dialogue was funny 😆

Rumi and humza Dressing table scene was too cute . Humza better not be acting 😡

I wanted it and rumi also wanted humza to beat up a guy for her. 😆

I know for sure , when their father dies , and truth is revealed the remaining fun will be gone. It's also going to drag and get serious..then all of us will turn into humna..watching ishquia. Wish I started watching it after 3 months bec I cant wait for 7 days ..

Krinya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Smithhh

you might be the only one in this forum who loves the story😆..otherwise mostly are watching for rumi and rumza but now after watching hamza’s creepy behaviour most of us dont want them to end up together at the end😆..

Even i wished the same.But the fact is hamza treats hamna as his property and hence this kind of possessiveness.He hardly loves hamna.She is an absolute obsession for him whereas his approach towards rumi gives me the vibes that he is changing in atleast one relationship where he is not the dominant one and more subdued and loves to give into her demands easily.

Yeah I am the only one I guess..I loved the story as it was unexpected ..unpredictable kinds after humza s accident.. rumi is so pleasant , its impossible to not like her..rumi humza scenes were fabulous ..humzas family is. Adorable.. I like stories in which right and wrong..good and bad are not clearly defined..I love the "ishquia" part bec I understood humza s reasons ..I could understand humna totally why she did what she did..I started loving it from the point where humza told her that she freed herself of their love but only he will free her of his hatred. When humna asked him to keep rumi away from it he said she will be kept away but humna will still be punished.. so that's what he has been doing..using rumi to hurt her but never ill treated her..I want the focus on them ,more than humzas revenge ..not bec they r cute 😆 But bec I want a happy ending for all..😆

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

#MusJeena (KMKT)

I'm happy that hamna didn't marry Hamza. Hamza is just full of himself. And finally even hamna said this thing today. With Hamza , she used to get scared all the time due to his mood swings. And Hamza didn't have trust on hamna, that's why he did beat that boy in their college.

I'm liking Hamna and Azeem's Jodi. Both deserves happiness.

Hamza ko end mein kuch nahi milna,na Rumi na hamna.