Nice 
Plzz continue 
Heatsha8176 thumbnail
oh no
because of that b*****d Rajat Asad has decided to marry Zoya
but his dream career
looks like its turnin out as I thought
he will marry her but then resent n blame her for missin his opportunity to follow his dream
I just hope im wrong because Zoya doesn't deserve it plus he is the one suggestin the marriage
thanks for pm nplz keep em comin
jayasree.rao thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
A different story. Wish to know what will Asad do with his career now.
Please update the next part.

Arpita_Mirage thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Fleurdelice-

Rajat is already getting many glaresπŸ˜† yup first kiss nd the caught bad lime light Let's see kya hota hai!

Excited
PriyaKABHI thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for PM,Dear.😊
It was So Interesting Part.😊
Asad(KSG) wanted to convince Zoya about his Dreams,it was so Nice.😊
ASYA(KABHI) Romance was so Cute.😳
But,that Rajat😑 spoiled everything..
It was so sad to see Zoya like that.😭
Asad(KSG) decided to marry Zoya,it was so Interesting.😊
Please Update Next Part soon,I am waiting here.😊
Nice start...
Asad wanted to start his career on his own ...
He did not want baggage with him for the ups and dwns he woud face during this entire setup f his career...
Both lost heir control and it was recorded... uff can't they be carefull..
Now will they marry each other...
I think Asad will blame her for every wrong  that would happen with him in future...
Waiting for next part pls continue soon.

anopama thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Wow 
What a start 
From the prologue u had me interesested 
Then the teaser and chapter of 
I was like ok we have this madly in love guy 
But he want to establish his career and be successful 
Before he thinks of marriage 
He was even ready to walk away from the love of his life if she didn't want to wait for him 
The girl who was from first crush to BFF to gf 
A girl who broke his walls could make him smile and forget his worries and make him poseessive 
So being together forever and they never even kissed 
And being teased by their friends they decides to give it a shot 
Now zoya give an innocent kiss 
But Asad got all hot and bother he wanted more and intense kiss and some foreplay 
His hands got caught in the wrong place and it is on video and abt to be blackmail 
Rajat can anyone be more nasty πŸ˜‘
So zoya feels her life is abt to be ruin humiliated 
Has no choice ready to go give rajat what he wants 
HER 
And poseessive Asad get all mad and say NO
He will fix it 
And he propose her marriage 
Now what will be zoya answer
And if yes 
I hope it don't come back later to bite her or him 
I hope Asad don't hate her down the road for holding him back 
And thinking it is all her fault he couldn't reach his dreams his goals 
Hope he remembers he was the one who couldn't stop at a simple kiss
Well tht is if u take the story tht way 
Waitng impatiently 
Cont 
neasya thumbnail
Thanks for the PM.
The title...
They will become breathe for each other...Is there separation..??
ksen thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
amazing start
very interesting
loved it
excited for the next part
thanks for the pm
SanKsgian thumbnail
Amazing start 
Continue soon