Running time of each episode

vamsik thumbnail
Why are you not taking it seriously? Not understanding the importance of duration?
It seems like, a trick of ekta and channel to reduce the duration. Ranveer told that reunion will happen after 10 or 15 episodes. But if running time continues like this it will come in most probably feb second week. People are not ready to watch until reunion happens. So upto then same trp's. Then the new promo of new serial also will start. Even though we get good trps they will tell "because it's going to end. So people watched climax". Try to understand.

vamsik thumbnail
Take the help of media, in twitter tag ABP live, filimi beat, pink . villa, times of India, Bollywood life, ndtv, indiatvnews, Indian express, ibtimes etc. Request them by complete explanation of what do you want. Don' t write simply #extend time. " please ask the channel about reduced running time of matsh." Like this completely write. More than promotion it is. Important. Of course promotion also
ssm97 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
You are right. Episode time needs to be increased or else we won't get reunion soon which is going to impact trps
Twitter guys, please suggest
Bloomfield thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
CP...The duration time has to be increased and it its high time! had hai yaar...But is it enough to tag #PromoteMeriAashiqui ?
visvin2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It's very frustrating to watch such a short duration episodes.its going to effect trps.
RoshniSingh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thats what I was thinking. The drama has begun but this will take at least one month to reach the reunion.
LoveLives4Ever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Its not that we aren't taking it seriously, all of us are easily getting what the channel is trying to do.. Short episodes leads to it taking longer to get to the proper story at hand, takes longer to get to reunion, by the time the story starts/reunion happens, its mid Feb the duration it had for being under scanner is over, channel goes all we gave it time it didn't pick up and end it.. But I don't know what we can do about the telecast time tbh. they're being beeps from every single end alive
Edited by TrueLoveLasts - 9 years ago
Erasa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Greetings tl
This is the most cheap tactics to axed the show because its not doing well for one and two months time and its not picking .morons are expecting magic without any effort from there side .i tried my level best to protect the show .
I have an i sea that twitter and petion and can we raised our dismayed on what's app because vamisil share share two number of colors important its was face to face conversation with them .
They blocked us them some other member try these .
We have to stop these morons cheap tactics and runn the show properly .
RoshniSingh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lets come together to twitter and start bashing and tagging colors saying them to extend the time duration of the episodes. Before it gets too late we should do smthing.