Hsp.canada thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashu9

OOps!! I missed saying Hi to HSP...and Modern!!

Oh god..I need to remmeber you all in one post.
Okay here it goes..A BIG HELLO TO:
AUTHOR SAHIBA
TAARA
KG
HSP
ANU
SERIOUSREADER
MODERNFAMILY
AND ALL THE OTHERS WHO MISSED ME 😊

Hello Ashuji! Aap kasie ho? I am like u today wide awake at midnight. Nisha left at very crucial cliffhanger😭
taara113 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Does anyone know wat pg was the poster made by Aarya on thread 5 ???
Pls let me knw
anoos123 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
CONGRATS for the new thread Nisha...👏👏
dsgirl thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
And I'll be probably reading the next chapter when im in office...thats like the most difficult part bt then i cant wait till evening..arghh..i so loved d last 2 updates not that i dislike other chapters but these two were amazing!!Edited by dsgirl - 9 years ago
Creditvalley thumbnail
Congrats for the new thread Nisha. This beautiful journey is my stress buster. I don't get much time to comment but I assure you read all the updates. I only come to IF to read them.
Ashu25 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: taara113

Does anyone know wat pg was the poster made by Aarya on thread 5 ???

Pls let me knw

When I dig into that thread ll let ya know 😃
Ashu25 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hsp.canada

Hello Ashuji! Aap kasie ho? I am like u today wide awake at midnight. Nisha left at very crucial cliffhanger😭

hehe..Main bindass...I can influence all..Bola na 😛😛
Seriousreader thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Nisha ...Congratulations on the new thread...🥳. Hoping that 20-30 topics is a conservative estimate. 
I am delaying going to office ...just so that I can catch the upcoming update at home (after you put us on alert😊)
Seriousreader thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
YIPEE! Here it comes! Saw the title change🥳
Nisha0604 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Breakfast Poker ☺️

Minion came down to the kitchen as she chopped pudina like a pro.
"Sir toast aur andey maang rahe hain"
(He wants toast and eggs)
She didnt hear at first, then turned
"Ranjan Sir? matlab Dad?" she asked innocently

"Nahi Raman Sir"

"UTHA GAYE?" she asked shocked
Her heart fluttered like brid wings trapped inside a cage, frantic and furious...

"Jee Maam"

"Umm.."
AYYYO!! TODAY U DONT WANT PARANTHAS? IVE BEEN WORKING AWAY GIVING UP MY SLEEP DRESSED UP FOR YOUR SAKE AND YOU DONT WANT PARANTHAS?
I AM JUST WASTING MY TIME
HOW DARE YOU 
WHY WONT U EAT? GODDAMN RAKSHASAN

"Umm,,, aap keh do ande nahi hai" she offered through dry lips, whistling as air escaped
(Tell him we ran out of eggs)

"Umm we dont say that Maam, whatever we dont have one of us goes to Dharam Marg Market near Malcha" Mahavir  responded

"Umm nahi... aap keh do, nahi hai" II was FIRM

PODA!! U HAVE NO IDEA HOW RESILIENT I AM
GET USED TO IT JERK!
RAKSHASAN

The guy didnt want to go up... 
"Aap daro mat" "Dont be afraid" she smiled
The guy looked at her like
REALLY? DO U HAVE ANY IDEA? WHY DONT YOU GO TELL HIM

He left, after II almost pushed him out
She began to roll them out
She had three fillings, potato, mixed veggie and paneer (cheese)
She tasted the three, and threw in some zing, added a green pepper to the two fillings except paneer after she scooped out half the portions

She went to check on the soaked dates, her tamarind juice had boiled and started thickening
She blended the dates, and strained them for clusters... and dumped the puree in the syrup
Added pepper
By the time he returned she had rolled out two kinds, and was rolling the third..

Mahavir was back
"Sir keh rahe hain poha" he looked at her like
WHATEVER GAME YOU ARE PLAYING LADY
I WANT YOU TO KNOW U STARTED IT
IF I LOSE MY JOB I AM FOLLOWING YOU TO RK PURAM
"Unko keh do poha bhi nahi hai"
"Maam"
"Aap please keh do PLEASE?" she smiled begging almost

She started rolling out the dough with a restaurant style rolling pin
Heated her skillet, looked for an exhaust on the HUGE chimney shaft... it had more programs than TransPro SW
She found the exhaust menu before she burned the house down...

"Sir keh rahe hain KEEMA paranthe" Minion SMILED

The moment the guy grinned she knew his SMUG bas***d OF A BOSS KNEW SHE WAS IN THE KITCHEN
She didnt smile back...

SHE WAS GOING TO KILL HIS BOSS AND HE SHOULDNT KNOW ABOUT IT
SHE WAS GOING TO MAKE MINCED MEAT OUT OF THE GUY

She quietly made a few more tossing it deftly while checking on her date chutney, asked Mahavir to blend her pudina chutney
And then got the yogurt out, it was as thick as ice cream, sliced with knife kind... rich and creamy...

Scooped some out in a bowl and finger sprayed some secret spices... and whipped it

"Aap sir to de dogey kya, I am not sure what kind he likes, if he even eats vegetarian" she mumbled
"No maam sir eats everything" he comforted her

"Only R&B is very choosy" he explained

REALLY? HE JUST SEEMS SO SO DOCILE AND FRIENDLY AND ADJUSTING
HOW CAN HE BE CHOOSY. YOU ARE LYING... IT CANT BE TRUE...
HE IS SO GENTLE AND KIND

RAKSHASAN
She blushed furiously,  recalling memories of torment

Leaving her dupatta knotted on her hip like a warrior... going across her torso like a rope...

Mahavir arranged it beautifully like in a restaurant, the paranthas in a 
electric plug in bowl, and the cold chutney/yogurt on ice, and the warm on a bowl of boiling water

She went up without telling him
Took her a minute to find the stairs... she didnt know there was another set behind the kitchen wall
She took the main staircase

Went up to the second floor
And stopped nervous and terrified
WHAT WILL YOU SAY?
I ONLY MADE PARANTHAS SO EAT EM?
HOW COME U DONT LIKE WHAT I COOK?
I CHOSE TO COOK WITHOUT ASKING YOU FIRST SO EAT?
She opened a few doors around the living room, one led to the sun room, the other to the library, there were 5...
The last one led to a hallway and then to double doors glass and wood... only the glass was shut the curtains drawn
It smelled like him in the hallway woodsy and lemony
She opened the right door... the room was as big as her house, the bed was as big as a... ermm.. not sure what... but it could sleep 6?
It was masculine and quiet... there were windows on two walls and twin glass doors led to yet another balcony
Windows on both sides of the bed...
and other doors led to God knows where... the floor was hard wood and shiny... the room a combination of silver, navy and grey

(Author's note: If you are visual like me, and want to imagine a bed, here it is
http://www.serenaandlily.com/metallic-stripe-duvet-cover-%26-shams/P10040.html?cgid=master-guest-metallic-stripe#start=1)

He lay face down... his arm hanging over from the side of the bed

"Ummm" she cleared her throat
Blushing gloriously standing by his bed on a sunday morning... as he slept

Her anger and frustration with him toying with her like that from moments ago replaced with sheer fear? horror? distress? trepidation?

"We dont have keema, we are all out" she said in a dry croaky voice

"WE?" did she just say? "WE?" he smiled into the pillow.

He didnt move a hair... he just pretended to sleep...
She moved up to the bed, "utho" "Abhi to jagey hue the" 
(YOU WERE AWAKE A MOMENT AGO)
She nudged his arm with her cold/kitchen hand

He smarted pulling away but not turning

"I got here at 10:30 and made breakfast we dont have poha or eggs or keema or any other frickin breakfast thing u seem to want to today. Nahi khaogey to main... phir Mr BHa
I mean Dad ko khilaoongi aur ja rahi hoon"

She spoke a PARAGRAPH
AND SHE SAID "WE" again
AND she said "Dad"
He smiled again, if she wasnt behind him she could have seen the pillow crease up
She gently leaned over

She smelled of ginger and cumin and sesame whatever she wore in her hair on sundays...
He was beginning to be aroused... like HELL

"Get up da" "PLEASE" she begged
He didnt...

He wore a soft BR tee in brick red..
Waist down he was covered with the duvet
She walked over and touched her favorite thing, his hair..

"Get up da PLEASE. Na poren pinne"
(I am leaving then)
"Fine" he said
She went from 0 to 200 as soon as those word left his mouth

She pushed him over... sending his duvet up, exposing his calf

"U are awake and NAKED WAIST DOWN?" "PIG!"
She shrieked
"I am in MY bed II" he said expressionly
He was wearing his sweats it had just ridden up over his calves when he scratched his ankle moments ago

"Why dont u want to eat?"

"I do"
"Phir kyon kaha tum nahi khaaogey main subah 10 baje aayi Ive made what u usually eat and today u dont want any
"I thought u said 10:30"
She pulled a pillow from under his head and smacked him
He yanked it and threw it down
He lay there eyes closed
"So u wont eat?" she asked hugely upset almost crying
"I told him what I wanted" he said softly

"I had to go because Appa asked me. He (IS SO MAD AT ME HE HAS QUIT TALKING HE HATES THAT I WANT U LIKE CRAZY, HE HATES THE SIGHT OF US TOGETHER)"

He looked at her like "Tell me something new"

"I didnt do it intentionally, I kissed you on the couch" she argued arms across her chest

Her open V plunging lower than usual, revealing one of the two moles on her right curve

He moved his legs to hide his arousal

"I" kissed u II" he corrected her
"KUCH BHI... BUT WE.. I MEAN... I... tum kitne burey ho" she stood sulking
He could tell she didnt want to go, he wondered if he should extend her misery
He decided, "he MUST"

"I am not really hungry"

"theek hai mat khao, but atleast DEKHO maine kya banaya?" "Woh bhi nahi karogey kya,itna gussa..?? gussa to mujhe karna chahiye... u dont care for me, main yaha tumhaare ghar par"
(Dont eat but atleast SEE WHAT I MADE. U wont even do that? u are so mad at me? I shud be angry u dont care for me ever")
She spoke another paragraph

"U NEVER TALK, WE NEVER CHAT ON THE PHONE I DONT KNOW IF U MISS ME, U DONT CARE IF I MISS YOU. U SAY FIVE SENTENCES TO ME IN A WEEK. U WANT TO GO TO PARIS
I CANT LIVE ALONE" she ranted her chest heaving.. ands welling in anger... her face pink and glowing
Her nose ring a big flower of some sort, he wondered what it would feel like under his tongue

She wore some silvery bangles on both wrists... dozens of them...

"Coffee is good"
She picked up another pillow and smacked him... tousling his hair
"I am going to be your wife GOD KNOWS WHY... GOD KNOWS WHY... U SHUD LIVE BY YOURSELF OR WITH"
she couldnt bring herself to say a name)
He grabbed the pillow and tossed it on the side

She was jealous and aroused and angry an extremely irresistible combination to him
Sunday morning, food, and II and anger
He wanted to pick her up toss her on the bed and make love 

"I am sending your coffe up not because I care for u because I wont see u ever again" she moaned
Her throat clogged

"U can leave the ring on the table" he invited tilting his head to the side table...

"SMUG bas***d" "I AM NOT RETURNING THE RING" she shrieked

"OK fine... U can show me what u made" he agreed reluctantly
Her eyes lit up
"Sach mein?"
He nodded
She went down eagerly, he setlled back in bed, on his back arm under his head, grinned wide... and big

He got off and looked for the newsppaer, she returned with Mahavir he set it up by the couch near the bed... on the coffee table..
and left she was opening to check which one was which, he bolted the twin glass doors and pulled the curtains over it
She turned
He leaned on the shut doors arms across his chest

"You can look at it now" she said grumpy

A tendril falling on her cheek

"Its all covered up" he said
She clanked all the lids raging
"THERE!" she said smiling

"I mean you, II" he said

She stood up straight and took a step back in shock

"Kya matlab?" she croaked

"I can taste the food if " he stopped

"Enna veladereya. ARE U f**kING KIDDING ME?" she hissed
"Go back to being angry and grumpy I dont care I am going home" she shook nervously

He approached her and pulled on her dupatta knot, the purple chiffon floated up like a canopy above their head and slowly danced down and fell on the bed

He bent down and served himself a wedge of paneer picked it up and inhaled setting it down
He reached for the silver link button on her kurta

"U DONT HAVE TO EAT U PIG!" she yelled
Stepping back and falling backwards on the couch he leaned over and climbed on her as she struggled

"This is NOT BREAKFAST POKER you bas***d" she warned... shaking..
He leaned pressing her under him reaching for the paneer bread wedge and biting into it

Picked up a spoon of warm date chutney and poured on her cleft as she watched in horror, bending down
"Plain parantha is drab" he said, tasting as much as he could before it slid down oozing like warm chocolate, finding crevices under her curves to go hide
She buckled at the sounds he made...
Her kurta a reddish soiled mess around her neck

He undid her link...
"Another bite II"

"YOur food is right there da... THIS IS NOT FOOD" she ordered whispering clutching her edge tight
He reached for the edge  of her kurta attempting to yank it off as she pushed him off the couch
He grabbed her wrist and leaned back..

"Take it off and I will eat another bite"

"PLEASE DA" she begged
"I am not kidding" he said softly
"I cant" she begged
"He set the lil piece of unchewed paneer bread down and attempted to show her HOW
"I KNOW HOW" she said trembling
He leaned back with her hand in his grip, arms crossed across her chest
She slowly took off her kurta on the left side and he let go of her hand and she took of the right sleeve, 
her bangles trying to climb out of her arm into freedom with her kurta
She wouldnt let them so they all settled back down on her arm with a "Oh OK fine well stay" tinkle

Her eyes were shut tight

He gently pushed her down, kissing off date smudges off her bra...
"Kiss me if u want me to try the next one" he said
Like "This remote runs on 4 AAA batteries"...Something as mundane as that

She lay on his couch with no kurta smelling like date chutney as he hovered over her like a beast