davearcha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

Oh yes...that was his idea again...🤣

See others shout and him..but later become happy...😆 But he is still the same drowned in problems..😆

Cake dropped bomb because of a love story, and Nisha too dropped a bomb because of a love story . . usne khud hi Love marriage ki toh kya GF mein sab love story ke bombs usi pr hi girte hai.
Dazzlerruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: davearcha

NAHINNN!!! either Sukku making it big on his own, or Viraj recommnding Sukku to his sources, but other than that no one is to come . . .😆

😆😆 you fear Viraj's jealousy to Kabir rite😆😆
davearcha thumbnail

Yes. If Nisha isn't bringing back her problems from LA to home...like being sad...RL can take a break from her and focus on others...Others can be Sukku or Kirti...I don't think they have contract with Kirti's problems...😆 So Sukku it is..😆 Unless they have problems of their own...like in business.

Kirti ki problem ka no contract??? Are you sure about this?? because IF CVs are planning for Kirti- Saurav then??
every problem in GF HAS to be involved with RL.
arya212002 thumbnail
How about some industry biggie spot sukku on the talent show and then offer a chote role. Sukku wants to take...but family objects.

Ps...busy Sunday. Just peeping and commenting here and there. Can't be very active.
Edited by arya212002 - 10 years ago
davearcha thumbnail

Originally posted by: darlingruhi

😆😆 you fear Viraj's jealousy to Kabir rite😆😆

Yes, he is anyways going to be jealous, aur kyun badhana????😆
davearcha thumbnail

What do they say..Touch your heart and swear to God...do you think CVs will show GTs change so elaborately? 😆😆

😆 😆
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Cake dropped bomb because of a love story, and Nisha too dropped a bomb because of a love story . . usne khud hi Love marriage ki toh kya GF mein sab love story ke bombs usi pr hi girte hai.

That's a good theory..😆 He is always the problem solver for the cousins...And especially when it comes to love...he is their Guru..😆 So all problems ultimately has to come to him. Knowing he is on cousins side...senior GF attack him..😆

Though never possible...how would it be..if Viraj asks Ramesh to give him ideas to impress Nisha...??? Not now..after things are settled between Viraj and Ramesh.
Dazzlerruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

What do they say..Touch your heart and swear to God...do you think CVs will show GTs change so elaborately? 😆😆

😆😆 No.. but anything is possible when Singham can melt for a lecture of Nisha😆😆
ShilpiK021 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

NAHINNN!!! either Sukku making it big on his own, or Viraj recommnding Sukku to his sources, but other than that no one is to come . . .😆

@ bold 🤣 👍🏼 I agree .. so Viraj (and Nisha) helping it will be I guess 😆
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Kirti ki problem ka no contract??? Are you sure about this?? because IF CVs are planning for Kirti- Saurav then??
every problem in GF HAS to be involved with RL.

Problem may come to RL but they will be representing Saurav...I don't see Kirti close to RL like others.