Akdha ff:Dastaan-E-Mohabbat...THREAD CLOSED-Thread 2 link page no.154

...Anushka... thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 9 years ago

Welcome To The Thread 1 of AKDHA FF: DASTAAN-E-MOHABBAT...

Hii Guys...!!

It's my first try to write an ff... and honestly I am new in this forum so please please please forgive me for any mistakes that I may commit

Now... Coming to the story, this is obviously a story between our cute and beloved couple AKDHA

ANd guys.. I am ready for whatever you think ( juta, chappals, tomatoes, eggs anything...) ANd guys... please hit likes and comment...

INDEX...

Part 1- Below

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

Part 11

Part 12

Part 13

Part 14 

Part 15

Part 16

Part 17

Part 18

Part 19

"Ghrina karte hai hum unse..." 

"Nafrat karte hai hum unse ammijaan!!!" 

Both Jalal andJodha said simultaneously. It had been a week since their seperation. Things were getting worse in Agra and Amer was no less. Jalal had returned to the old cruel and ruthless SHEHENSHAH JALALLUDIN MOHAMMED. It seemed that someone had had taken out life from Jodha. She looked so pale, so weak. 

**FLASHBACK**

Diwaan-e-khaas

Guards announced
the arrival of Shehahshah Jalalludin Mohammed. An enraged Jalal made his way to
the throne and ordered the guards to bring Jodha in DWK. Hamida was shocked
whereas Maham and Ruqaiya were happy.

"What is Jalalupto now?" Hamida thought

As soon Jodha arrived in DWK, she gave a long angry glare to Jalal. 

" Begum Jodha ne mughal saltanat ke saath gad... gaddari( his voice glitched saying that) ki hai. Ye chori chupe kisi shakhs se milti thiwo bhi raat ke ghane andhere mein. Hum inhe abhi isi waqt Amer lautne ka hukm dete hain.

He turned to Adgah Sahab and continued, " Adgah sahab Raja Bharmal ko yeh paigam bhejwaya jaaye ki wo.. jald se jald Agra aaker humse mile