Th 1 Long Lost Memories & Love Th 2 Link PG 1 Index

foreversarun3 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 10 years ago
Long Lost Memories & Love By Rosesphool & Ermina

Prologue

This FF is originally started by Rosesphool. The first 9 chapters are by Rosesphool. The Chapters following after that are by both Rosesphool & Ermina

Hey Everyone πŸ˜Š

How are you? Hope doing great. I am a huge fan of Arshi FFs. After reading so many I thought about maybe writing one myself. This is my first attempt. Hope you guys like it. 

Please make sure to read the Hint at the end. 

Important Note:

This is our work! Please do not copy or steal! The names of the characters do not belong to us but the stories do. If it comes to our knowledge that our work has been copied or stolen then the FFs will immediately be taken down and discontinued! Hope this is understand clearly. Thank You. 

Index:

Prologue scroll down

Ch 1 Page 4:

Short Note Page 6:

Ch 2 Page 7

Ch 3 Page 11

Ch 4 Page 15

Ch 5 Page 19

Ch 6 Page 28

Ch 7 Page 39

Ch 8 Page 51

Ch 9 Page 61

Important Note Page 71

Ch 10 Page 75

Important Note+Small Clarification Page 83

Ch 11 Page 86

Clarification+Important Notes Page 94

Ch 12 Page 101

Impt Clarifications & More Page 117

Precap for Ch 13 Page 124

Thread 2 Link:

Banner Made By Appy Creations! Thanks Appy πŸ˜Š

Long Lost Memories and Love By Rosesphool & Ermina 

Prologue

It was a bright sunny morning. The sun rays shined in the Raizada and Gupta Mansions. While everyone was busy with the daily routines two individuals had some other plans for the day.
RING...RING...RING...

"Good Morning Sir...we have called to inform you that Sherwani and Lehenga you had ordered is ready for pick up."

"Thanks." He replied smirking.

"Your welcome ASR." And with that the call ended.

Arnav then dialed her number.

"Hey Honey everything is ready, meet me outside the Coffee Shop. I'll come pick you up from there."