Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I need to know
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Originally posted by: mastmegha22
awesome update.
so arjun follows them.continue soon.and thanx for pm.
Originally posted by: madmadona
nice update
omg it was arjun followed them
hehe choree nice
cont soon
Originally posted by: Chutkijulienite
awesome ! fresher's party main kuch hot-shot dena 😉
Sweet n lovely update dr.
Wow tht stalker smiled after seeing thm smiling.
OMG Arjun followed thm n tht too just to return Riya's pen.
I don't get it n I think the reason is something else.
Loved their eyelock.
Loved Choree's convo.
Awww Sneha got jealous to see Aisha.
Loved it!!!!!
Thanks for pm dr.
Continue soon.
Nice thanks for pm plz cont soon
Originally posted by: Mishti_k5
Awesome,amazing dr
Thanx4 pm meArjun follow them me think Sam follow AyeshaArjun follow them to return pen Arjun stammer haylaUpdate soon
Inspired by the timeless Bollywood tale "Raja Hindustani", this story unfolds in the snowy embrace of Manali, a free-spirited taxi driver and a...
Graphic Credits: itsShonali This is one of my entries for the Love-O-Rama #1: Pyar ka Trope-fest Trope: Set A: Opposites Attract Set B: Road...