Asya : Night of stars ...(CH5b PG 18)(/23/2/13)

Devilicious thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 11 years ago

Hey guys my name is ramisa (rami) and i'm new in qubool hai forum . this is my very first story i'm writing on asya hope you guys will like it ...

Night of Stars ...

CHAPTER 1

ok i will cont from where asad through his phone on wall . and zoya go to his room to return his phone after repairing it .

At asad's room he was sitting alone in window getting angry on zoya and remembring their first meet and the lastt meet when he was too close to her suddenly her stand up from window and go to the door he open the door and his eyes start searching zoya but she was gone his eyes catch the flor he sit on his feet and pick his mobile with a letter down from floor of the door he again watch here and there . he stand up go inside the room and close the door . he start reading the letter where was writter that 

----------

Mr.asad ahmed khan aaj tak mene aap se sorry bulwaya hai lekin aaj se mein aap ko sorry bolna chahun gi i'm sorry aap ka phone thike kar diya hai aur phone se password bhi hata diya hai zoya . after reading the letter he open his room's door and walk till zoya's room he knock her door . zoya open the door and asad enter inside zoya got shocked that why he came to my room . 

----------

Asad : zoya mujhe tum se kuch kehna hai 
zoya : kuch kehna hai kya 
Asad was going to speak suddenly zoya immidiatly speak ek min ek min isse pehle ke aap mujhe kuch kahein mein aap se kuch kehna chahti hoon .
Asad : zoya first let me complete aap plz baad mein bolna.
zoya : no...first me 
isse pehle ke aap mujhe dantein ya mujhe par challayein i just wanted to say you three magical words i am sorry ...mera ho gaya ab aap ki baari
Asad : arre zoya mein yahaan aap ko dantne ya aap pe chilane nahi aaya hoon 
zoya immidiatly said toh ???

----------