purplekid thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
I know.. I haven't been able to get over it though, and his chemo starts when college does.. I thought it would never happen.. Just too much to wrap my head around... Thanks for the support  though.. Imma need it for the next year, because I know he'll get better then...
MsDramaQueen thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
Don't worry.. we all are here to support you. And about the "I never thought this would happen" is conceivable. I understand how you thought this would never happen but just think of this as a test. God tests us all in means of courage, bravery and many more.
He will get better, don't worry.
purplekid thumbnail
@Disha: thanks! I hope you guys'll forgive me for not being online as much.. Just developed a strange obsession with rum and brandy.. 
purplekid thumbnail
Anybody know about some chick who wrote seriously messed up stuff? If you did, please scrap me! Yo soy muy curiosa!
aartipartyy thumbnail
the scarletangel chick. the one who wrote like married to fall and the mistress. glad she got banned. her ff's were creepy beyond belief
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

They know how crazy us fans are they're no way they will be playing with our emotion giving us a old scene shot.

People also were thinking once the spoiler pics for Khushi dream seq was an old scene but it end up being an upcoming episode. 
Carabelli5 thumbnail
I think the new pic is actually not new
it looks the same yaar
And why the hell would Arshi start romancing by the pool side instead of cleaning themselves up...i mean as much we fans would like that i don't think its happening...

Its a different angle shot of the CPR...don't want to get my hope up

accha guys give me some goof FF to read
an Aaliyah u still didn't tell me what is the game forum?
Carabelli5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Aartzz--

the scarletangel chick. the one who wrote like married to fall and the mistress. glad she got banned. her ff's were creepy beyond belief

wow what happened?
Don't who it is though😲
MsDramaQueen thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
What chick are you guys talking about? i wanna know!!
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Carabelli5

I think the new pic is actually not new

it looks the same yaar
And why the hell would Arshi start romancing by the pool side instead of cleaning themselves up...i mean as much we fans would like that i don't think its happening...

Its a different angle shot of the CPR...don't want to get my hope up

accha guys give me some goof FF to read
an Aaliyah u still didn't tell me what is the game forum?

Just wait and see that's all I can say!

The game forum
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/27