Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

Perneet Chauhan as new Anjali

PastelBeauty thumbnail
First of all, so sorry for those who misunderstood the Subject 😆

I was thinking that Perneet Chauhan would fit the role of Anjali perfectly. She played the role of an elder sister awesomely in Love Ne Miladi Jodi 😊

Who do you want as the new Anjali? Opinions are most welcome 🤗

PS: I know that, none of us want Daljeet to go😔 But still, we do not have any other choice.
Here's wishing the bestest luck to her for her future ❤️

pieryrose thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 8
i liked her in love ne mila di jodi, but she looks much younger to barun... u knw i think she would be able to play lil sis role than big sis role... 
PastelBeauty thumbnail
This content was originally posted by-pieryrose

i liked her in love ne mila di jodi, but she looks much younger to barun... u knw i think she would be able to play lil sis role than big sis role... 

Maybe, with Sari's and stuff she'll be able to look like an elder sister to Arnav 😆
More-than-himM thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 5
please dont make these sort of posts yaar sorry
its not yet confirmed 
so please this is as if she has already left
i really dont want to c anyone else in anjali's role she was and is perfect
pieryrose thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 8
i prefer yami gautam.. she is v pretty and b able to do big sis role..  she was in a movie... but she did serials before

Edited by pieryrose - 11 years ago
PastelBeauty thumbnail
This content was originally posted by-arshi4ever

please dont make these sort of posts yaar sorry

its not yet confirmed 
so please this is as if she has already left
i really dont want to c anyone else in anjali's role she was and is perfect

So sorry, but yes! It is confirmed! Zee_News confirmed it. 😭

KreyaArshiLover thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
No not Parneet. (don't get me wrong) it should be a Person who can show over the limti expressions someone Daljeet. I so don't want her to go 😭
KreyaArshiLover thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by---zinzie--

So sorry, but yes! It is confirmed! Zee_News confirmed it.😭

No dear its not confirmed. Akshay said it on twitter
-Kanha- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 7
hope daljeet stays!
barunslakku thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2