.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: hemarawat

beautiful update ...bt u end it at most intrstng point...
so amby is abhay nd aryan sister  nd vampire...
precap sounds intresting...
eagrly waiting 4 next update ...
update soon ...

Thanks for liking dear. will update soon n yes, Amber is a vampire 😊

Originally posted by: abhiora

aw tanzie,whyyy did u end there??oh it was such a beautiful update!!cntnu soon and real soon!!

Thanku Tora... will update soon 😳

Originally posted by: kuttu

Oh No Amby is also a vampire. Poor guy he has lost it.

Ah so Pia and Abhay meeting again. Also Alina is back in the same town. So Aryan too is in for another shock. Looks like stage is set for the final show. But is Abhay again going to be in that stay away from me mode. Please I hope this time he sees sense and don't push Pia towards Jai and create a bigger mess. Wondering when the secret of Pia will be out. Misha Pai and Amby seems to be inseprable but wanting to know if it will withstand the testing times.

Amby is truly Lady abhay Raichand πŸ˜† so Arman will have a touch time taming her. Aryan will be happy n infact their love story will kick in but not soon. Abhay will clear his own mess afterall thats wat he always does. thanks for reading and commenting 😳

Originally posted by: peehu24

tanzie...why did you stop...i hate it when things are left on cliffhanger...arrgghh...sorry Peehu πŸ˜†

but the update was awesome..amby is a raichand!! wow...i kind of guessed it..but wasnt sure... her attitude shows she is raichand πŸ˜†

jeh is getting on ma nerves somewhere...what is with him..glad to know that alina is becoming confident..but aryan was hardly there in this update... Jeh is kinda neg here.. Alina is diff n sweet like the show... your husband will be thr in the next update πŸ˜› πŸ˜†

abhiya meet finally..dhink chika...aww...aate hee...abhay embraced piya..and piya again unconscious!! amby was shocked...waiting for read piya's reactions...and aryan too...aryan would be helpful to piya here..or may be amby..i guess...  Aryan wud be very helpful and Amby as well but she needs some time to digest it..Abhay will be recking their nerves... πŸ˜†

update..soon...cant wait...thanks for pm..

Originally posted by: snitchseeker

Why Did U stop??????????
Pagal hoye jabo erokom korte thakle.

Tanzie ki bariya update tao aito tara tari sesh korli. Cholbe na

Want update soonish

Sorry...suspense is my virture πŸ˜‰ ok..next update aro bariye dibo baba πŸ˜†

Originally posted by: madhuri16

Res

edited...
Tanzie.πŸ€—πŸ€—.that was awesome...i luvd d update.⭐️... thanks dear πŸ€—
see..my guess is right.!!..
amby raichand is really tough 2 handle.!!..
i luvd d way arman is feeling 4 her.😊..
TπŸ˜†..god she can never thing anything else.. other than stealingπŸ˜†.πŸ˜†.. Amby is Lady Abhay Raichand so T betetr stay away from her and she will give a tough time to Arman but he is a sweetheart.. he will win her over πŸ˜‰
where ever my sweet heart is there will be fun...aryan was choo chweet.πŸ€—πŸ€—
i adore him...he is such a cutie pie.πŸ€—..i luvd his expression.😳.
how could u plan my honey with alina.!!!...chalo no problem..since all i care is only my sweet heart Tongue your swtheart will be in a triangle πŸ˜‰
but my honey was hardly on this update...
.tanzie i was waiting 4 this ff 4 a long time..!!!..this is ma fav..
happy piya refused jeh's offer...m sure that m gonna hate gaurav ...
so abhiya finally met...aww.😍.he embraced her..😍..ur right... i will make u all hate Gaurav more then Deepu πŸ˜ƒ 
.n tanzie...u ended d very moment she recognized him.😑...i hate u 4 ending there😑...i just thought...wow..finally they met...n was eager 2 read d next line..but u ended.....i was on my way 2 my dream land when u stopped!!!!
continue soon tanzie..m waiting eagerly...luv u lot n take care.πŸ€—... sorry Ouch will update soonish πŸ€—

Peehu24 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
tanzie when wil u update..m waiting..missing my husband aryan πŸ˜†Edited by peehu24 - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: peehu24

tanzie when wil u update..m waiting..missing my husband aryan πŸ˜†

Aryan abhi Alina ke saathe busy hoga darling πŸ€£ when he will start falling for Alina... u can come back with your heels and boots to throw at Alina and get back to your husband πŸ€£ πŸ˜‰ Waise tumhari husband acche bacche hai πŸ˜› he wont fall for any girl soon but Alina will be stubborn πŸ˜‰

Originally posted by: pkyekfanclub

most welcome dear 1st time mere ko khud bhi yaad nahin πŸ˜† pehle comment kiya ho ya nahin but i m a regular reader of ur ff even before i joined IF i have been reading ur ff as a silent reader😊 anyways lovely update dear Amby is a Raichand i m not surprised i guessed it even before u introduced her πŸ˜‰ 1 thing is she a vampire or witch n she is a real sister of Aryan saved by  Abhay i guess n finally abhiya met again yayyy πŸ˜ƒ so right now Dobriyals dont know about Pia n vise versa right β“ anyways update soon 

PS my name is ankita n u can call me whatever u want πŸ˜Š

Gosh, I have many silent readers I guess and I came to know I made my posts membersonly and shifted to book 2 in the other 1 πŸ˜† Im glad u guesses Ankita bcoz I wanted tosee who cud guess it and lots of people did πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜Š No she is not real Aryan because she is not a witch.. I will tell her story soon and nope Arnab doesn't know about Piya and neither does she πŸ˜•

Originally posted by: Akshi0019

awsum tanazie!!!!

loved it but  y u stoped at really exiting part!!!! 
agar thoda aur likh dete to kuch chala jata tere!!!!
amby is abhays sis!!! cool n she is emotionally attached 2 pia!!!
i hope dat will help abhay n pia!!!
cont soon n thanks 4 d pm!!!!

Thanks Akshi πŸ˜Š Sorry...waise bhi kitna bada update tha πŸ˜† Amby will be confused now but she likes Piya a lot so will accept her πŸ˜³

Originally posted by: Viviliciousgirl

Hey Tanzie...sorry for late reply re. I have missed out a few chapters of your FF..will update myself soon and will comment also. BTW...you are an awesome writer!!! πŸ€—

Thanks Chand.. πŸ€— I hope you enjoy reading it and thanks a lot for the complement ...means a lot to me πŸ˜³ 

Originally posted by: pratiksha2009

awsome tanzie, pia remember abhay name, that good, ab firse wahi hoga, pia abhay ko apne aap se dur rehne nahi degi, cant wait for next update, i love this ff very much tanzie

Thanks Prati.. Im glad u love it πŸ˜³ I wont makes things go in marry go round theory like Cvs.. Piya will fall for Abhay again n its gonna be very romantic πŸ˜³

Peehu24 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: princess_xeelan

Aryan abhi Alina ke saathe busy hoga darling πŸ€£ when he will start falling for Alina... u can come back with your heels and boots to throw at Alina and get back to your husband πŸ€£ πŸ˜‰ Waise tumhari husband acche bacche hai πŸ˜› he wont fall for any girl soon but Alina will be stubborn πŸ˜‰

but at the end he will be back to peehu na...πŸ˜†..btw..when r u updating...
sweety_crazed thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
tanzie when r u gonna update???...m waiting 2 read abt my sweet heart!!!

Originally posted by: lost_in_love

lovely update tanzie πŸ‘ 

sorry i missed commenting on the past updates...as told u was bit busy... though i have read  all..😊 thanks Indu and no prb... u told me na u were busy πŸ˜³
now coming to the update...
so alina has a soft corner for aryan..! but will aryan fall for alina too..!?
though i hope not bt i think jay will find it out in no time..🀒 Aryan will feel for Alina..not fall for her πŸ˜† Jeh will be neg here I suppose πŸ˜•

so piya heard abhay's voice at last..
hummm so  arman is in love with amby...! and amby too loves him...only she isnt accepting it...! 
aww m loving amby more and more...loved her attitude and the  way she talked to T...this reminds me of abhay. specially that dialogue 'style? woh mujhe apni family se virasat main mili hai..' so true ..no one can adopt it...it is raichand's signature style..!! 😎😍 and the moment you introduced amby i knew she was a vampire and abhay and aryan's sister as well...! coz humans cant b so deadly attractive...!! πŸ€ͺ  Amby is not in love wid ny1 bcoz her past is too painful but yes.. she likes arman. n i knw..Amby is my Lady Abhay Raichand πŸ˜Ž  πŸ˜†
piya sensing abhay everytime is so beautifully written...πŸ‘πŸΌ

ohh  this jay is so irritating..😑 who is he to tell what to do and what nt to do to piya..! piya's reply was apt.. glad u liked it hun πŸ˜³

awww... amby-aryan bond was beauuutiful...and abhay -amby convo was simple yet signify deep bonding...😳
the raichands rock...😎 yeap n i love my trio here πŸ˜ƒ

humm...so amby wants to throw a party...! well it's destined to happen ...akhir abhay aur piya ko milna hai jo..so how can abhay nt agree..! πŸ˜‰ true πŸ˜†

abhay smelling piya instantly as soon as she entered was so expected and inevitable...that's y we call abhiya an epic couple...❀️ πŸ˜
piya at the very moment remembered abhay & his name...that's y she is piya...!!!abhay's piyaaa...!!! β€οΈ
and abhay is surprised..that piya cn still remember his name...! well he shudnot b..! dosnt he know it yet ...that piya is totally insane when it comes to him..!?   he actually underestimated piya's feeling bcoz she is a human but no worries...piya will get him back soon πŸ˜‰ 

everytime you keep us in suspence...πŸ˜•well cant blame you...yeh to writers ki purani aadat hai...kaise chutegi...! hai na..!? πŸ˜‰ i love suspense πŸ˜‰
once again..it was an awesumuummm update...πŸ‘ πŸ‘πŸΌ
and  plzz update asap...cant wait ...!
p.s. the new characters u introduced in this ff..m loving all of them...specially aryan,pihu and amby...❀️ glad u loved them bcoz i was worried if ppl will like so many new characters πŸ˜³

and once again sorry for nt being able to comment  in earlier updates..😭 
key..t.c. love you...πŸ€— are itne badi comment ke liye me very happy.. thankuu πŸ˜ƒ n will update soon πŸ€—

--indu--

Originally posted by: Sivaranjani

Lovely cute update Tanzie!

It was shocking to know about Amby's truth!! But she's too sweet adapted with humans as well as Abhay..!
She's a doctor.. Hope her profession will be of use in near future😊.There's a reason behind why she wants to be a doctor and I will reveal it soon... n thanks for liking πŸ˜³

But why did you stop there with Abhay being shocked.. 
And moreover what was that precap?? Either you should have continue or not give the precap..!
You know at times you are not playing fair!😈  hahaha..keeping suspense is fine πŸ˜‰ will update soon

Thanks for the PM dear!! Update soon!

Originally posted by: Alicia2001

wow great story plz update soon
I'm really looking forward to your next part of your story
thanks for the pm

Thanks for liking πŸ˜³ 

Originally posted by: Miracle_leo

wow awesomeπŸ‘ update tanzie but why u ended it here πŸ˜‘😑 yar abhiya come face to face plz update soon now i cant wait its becoming soo interesting,loved it to the core.

Thnaks Rehma πŸ˜Š awww..everyone is soo angry at me for stopping here... πŸ˜† im glad u liked it n will update soon πŸ˜³
Akshi0019 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
tanazie u will update in a new book na!!!!