piyarapiyari thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Dii i understand what u wanna say and will try to come to new forum bt then also dii u,ve to promise that not everytime to sometime to u can come na sachii dii now i,m feeling k meri tabiyat kharab hone wali hai aise me pechle 2 din se ro rahi hu as mujhe khabhi nahi pata tha k y serial r y forum mujhe itna addict kar de ge bt now it is pehle jo kuch actors k baare me kaha r ab jo forum members hurt ho rahe hai so i,m totally confused no one knows except my fionce and my couzin sis knows that y am i upset and crying really will miss u love u diii i know ap nahi suno gi chali jao gi phr bhi kaho gi plz mat jao i can,t c this plz dii plz tc love u
carisma2 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: piyarapiyari

Dii i understand what u wanna say and will try to come to new forum bt then also dii u,ve to promise that not everytime to sometime to u can come na sachii dii now i,m feeling k meri tabiyat kharab hone wali hai aise me pechle 2 din se ro rahi hu as mujhe khabhi nahi pata tha k y serial r y forum mujhe itna addict kar de ge bt now it is pehle jo kuch actors k baare me kaha r ab jo forum members hurt ho rahe hai so i,m totally confused no one knows except my fionce and my couzin sis knows that y am i upset and crying really will miss u love u diii i know ap nahi suno gi chali jao gi phr bhi kaho gi plz mat jao i can,t c this plz dii plz tc love u

Get a grip - stop crying..
Be happee for me...
I'm still on IF atleast.
Join me on FB.
Miss_Random thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
huh yaar carisma, im reading the posts n i want u to listen to piyarapiyari n everyone...come on...ya pir take a break n come back again?? what say??/

come on yaar
piyarapiyari thumbnail
I,ll dii definately will join u on fb i think u r in my friendz list may b if not so wapis ate hi pehle yehi karo gi bt seriously dii i,ll really miss u on this forum ur vm,s ur EA ur ur fft everything and agree wid u elle sis well one thing tpo tell of u here everyone in pakistan just crazy about our show and one other and abida dii sorry for not commenting on ur vm,s u r sending me the links na when i,ll b back i,ll definately b see it and will comment
piyarapiyari thumbnail
Abida sis thanks so u wid me na thank u dii u r there as i,ll not b online everytime so u and others make her stay back in the forum plz abi sis
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abida0201

huh yaar carisma, im reading the posts n i want u to listen to piyarapiyari n everyone...come on...ya pir take a break n come back again?? what say??/

come on yaar

Abi yaar...  I knw I feel real bad...buh ... bacha I can't.  I've taken time out - tried that already...Sometimes when you realise things won't change.. you just leave it alone.

I've tried Abi - I really have...

carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyarapiyari

I,ll dii definately will join u on fb i think u r in my friendz list may b if not so wapis ate hi pehle yehi karo gi bt seriously dii i,ll really miss u on this forum ur vm,s ur EA ur ur fft everything and agree wid u elle sis well one thing tpo tell of u here everyone in pakistan just crazy about our show and one other and abida dii sorry for not commenting on ur vm,s u r sending me the links na when i,ll b back i,ll definately b see it and will comment

Love Ya Muski.. Buh I need to do what I need to do for myself.. Bacha pls..

I don't want u to cry and do this.
I wanted to leave on a good note and a honest note.
I wanted to say a final bye.
Bacha pls dunt cry.
Miss_Random thumbnail

u know carisma it hurts more when sum1 leaves wen he/she didnt do anything wrong u know...it really hurts more

but wen sum1 is guilty/agressive/full of attitude...if he/she leaves then people might say things like HE/SHE WAS ALWAYS LIKE THAT, so what if he/she left...but about u, we cant say anything u know...

we had good times n wen ur leaving suddenly, many people r in shock, coz we didnt expect this:S n u didnt even do anything
Miss_Random thumbnail
anyways carisma im offf, cya tommorow my dear inshAllah bye MWAHHH *hugs*
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abida0201

u know carisma it hurts more when sum1 leaves wen he/she didnt do anything wrong u know...it really hurts more

but wen sum1 is guilty/agressive/full of attitude...if he/she leaves then people might say things like HE/SHE WAS ALWAYS LIKE THAT, so what if he/she left...but about u, we cant say anything u know...

we had good times n wen ur leaving suddenly, many people r in shock, coz we didnt expect this:S n u didnt even do anything

Thanks hun... See you knw me well like many of the people here - but then some newbies and seniour membs come and chat crap. 

Thanks hun - ur words are soo sweet. Buh you see I did do wrong, it was my fault - Coz I spoke the truth. Karwa lag gaya.