JayaBachan thumbnail
Woah ! Glad that this post made everyone laugh πŸ˜†. It would have been a TAD awkward if nobody thought so 😳

Well since I've recieved everyone's approvals. I dare say, vote for me to enter the show !! So I can become Maan's first love 'Samira' 🀣 Voting lines open NOW.

Maanira ! I repeat Maanira ! Or if you like Maansa? Maansa ! I repeat Maansa ! OR OR OR Samaan! S-a-m-a-an ! I repeat Samaan ! πŸ₯³
Preethi-Premi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _SiinnceMaan_

Woah ! Glad that this post made everyone laugh πŸ˜†. It would have been a TAD awkward if nobody thought so 😳

Well since I've recieved everyone's approvals. I dare say, vote for me to enter the show !! So I can become Maan's first love 'Samira' 🀣 Voting lines open NOW.

Maanira ! I repeat Maanira ! Or if you like Maansa? Maansa ! I repeat Maansa ! OR OR OR Samaan! S-a-m-a-an ! I repeat Samaan ! πŸ₯³

ROFL
ROFL
ROFL
ROFL
ROFL
ROFL
ROFL
jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8
After lot of searching searching searching...finally I found a positive and sensible post which brought a huge smile to my faceeπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Samira I can always trust on u to lighten up the forum atmosphere naπŸ€—πŸ˜³

Aaahhh what a post...yes yes the day MSK virus emerged out of the water...I lost my senses and made my hubby turn into a monkπŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...And it still continues😳😳......
PGirn thumbnail
hahaha! LOVED ur post! so true! MSK is just energy draining! 

haye! so cute!

hats off to Gurmeet Choudhary for giving us such a HOT HOT HOT MAAN SINGH KHURANA!
Preethi-Premi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jyoti06

After lot of searching searching searching...finally I found a positive and sensible post which brought a huge smile to my faceeπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Samira I can always trust on u to lighten up the forum atmosphere naπŸ€—πŸ˜³

Aaahhh what a post...yes yes the day MSK virus emerged out of the water...I lost my senses and made my hubby turn into a monkπŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...And it still continues😳😳......

😲😲Jyo! Jiju ka kya haal bana diya tumne!πŸ˜†πŸ˜²
Indeed a very positive topic that i just fell in love with! I throughly enjoy THIS drooling! I think you will perfectly understand what i mean!πŸ˜†
maansa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _SiinnceMaan_

@red....i am all for it.... !🀣🀣 thanks for putting my name in sammy 😈🀣
jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Preethi-Premi

😲😲Jyo! Jiju ka kya haal bana diya tumne!πŸ˜†πŸ˜²
Indeed a very positive topic that i just fell in love with! I throughly enjoy THIS drooling! I think you will perfectly understand what i mean!πŸ˜†

Well Jiju is cursing the show from the day someone emerged out of the water🀣,..and sometimes he does this naatak of drooling over Geet in sarees and says noone can look hotter than her just to make me jealousπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...and then we both end up bickering in the same way like MaaneetπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Dhany thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
ageed yaar. he is indeed a disease
cooldude10 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
WHY WHY WHY WHY am i the last one to find your posts? πŸ˜”
detailed analysis coming up... after a while 🀣
PRAMIS! 🀣
btw, you my friend are NEVER  alone!
NEVER!
SahSah thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Sammyyyyyyyyy come let me give u a huggy......

LOL.....had me in splits.....u r hilarious gurl....

MSK....haii 😍....there are no men like that in real life....only in reel.....Babaji πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†