nightstar thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
I ddnt knw our f8s wd yield such an awesome outcome...damn ....shd have fought more...dhat..okay so the f8 is on..then hopefully i willl get an update again...

Coming to this update..it was really emotional...as in not the sad type...but too many genuine emotions are so vivid beneath each of the letters...i could so well relate to the story...esp the fact that they bth are introverts...says it all...

Asi always say for kash..

"Two souls trapped in one body
One heart beating in two bosoms..in one rhythm...in one beat..."

All the very best for ur exams...

Tcz

Sabrina
m4manju thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant 0 Thumbnail + 7
nice one..... though it was a filler one u have really well written it without any actual incident  or dialogues happening.... the condition of these two childhood sweethearts πŸ˜³ i really wanna read next part of their meeting soon but as ur exams are going on so it k πŸ˜› all the best for them.... and continue soon when u get done with it πŸ˜Š
P.S loved the new title :)
Edited by m4manju - 13 years ago
sammy4u thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
nice one yaar
loved it
aisha_ranbir8 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey loved the part.......... short n sweet but truly beautiful.............. each n very emotions were truly felt..........anywaz pls continue soon n all the best for examz............. take care...........love aish...................
soniaraheja thumbnail

Originally posted by: -KaShti-

awww!
😳

Thank you!
πŸ˜›

but........it was Karan shilpa Pankit and Mayank ...I guess
πŸ˜†

well hota hai
πŸ˜‰

I am glad you liked it so much!
Thank you!
😊

ooopsiiii......my mistake.....πŸ˜† πŸ˜³
ya ya i know hota hai hota hai....πŸ˜ƒ
u know jaldi jaldi mein....
well thank u for understanding....😊

shaaz_91 thumbnail
hey
luvd d part
u portrayed both der feelings sooo beautifully
totally adorable
n very much excited 4 d promo part
cont soon
tc
shaaz
Swiftie thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
reallly cuteeeeee <3
was small but you took your time b/w exams...and tht too maths exam... πŸ€—
MAKE THEM MEET SOON NA! its 12 yrs now :(
OkThanksBye thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chocolatefreak

and omg another beautiful title
luvd it totally b bhooooooootniiiiiiii
muahhhhhhhh

Thank you BSR!
πŸ˜›

But i would love if u update ur RES comment too!
πŸ₯±

OkThanksBye thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniaraheja

Res

edited...
awesome it was.....
wow they completed their college......
and yayyy they are gonna meet now....
i m so much excited....
wonder how will they meet....😍

Thank you Sonia!
πŸ˜›

Welllll I am also wondering how will they meet.......:P

Thanx for the comment
πŸ˜›

OkThanksBye thumbnail

Originally posted by: repercussion

Filler it is...we did another leap...pretty much summed up their insignificant years....and now moving towards the right time, the right opportunity...all I can do is wait for a full fledged part. I believe you have it partly planned out and maybe not at the same time but being a reader, it's interesting to play with the concept before you actually spill the beans

and what a devilish "Oops" someone happened to drop after the pre-cap...grrrr....! Lol continue real soon and hope you will find  relief from exams pretty soon! Good luck! Did I mention continue super soon.....?

Heyyyy!
😳
πŸ˜›

My new obsession...reading ur comment
πŸ˜‰
πŸ˜†

well.......Thanx for your comment
πŸ€—

I agree...being a reader....I keep on making my own stories before the writer spill the beansπŸ˜†

and when get tired of it.........i start 
"
update karo aandolan''πŸ˜†

n yeahh..."Oopsss"😈

i liked it the most in the update
🀣

Thanx for the luck..😳

and about update...super soon.....
all what i can say is..."OOPSSS"πŸ˜‰