Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahuja

exactly ...that is what i said... viren did what was expected of him... so i dontsee that as negative here...i see today's episode as a positive ..as everyone has tried to take steps in the right direction... i am happy that nivi atleast tried... no matter what the outcome..atleast she expressed herself a little.... and actions speak louder than words... right now viren wants to see her actions of care and support.. words dont matter to him in this situation.....

I agree Sahuja and I am not angry at Viren because it was expected from him that he will behave like this. I loved VD today as she really scolded Viren for his mistake this is indeed required. Chanchal is just giving in to his every wrong desire is not going to fulfill the motto. What VD did was required from her but it's too late and it should have done from the childhood which was missing and right now it will not effect he will require few more scoldings like this to come on right path. But his eyes were saying that it was actually effecting him little if not much.
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: gmann2010

Hi Moni ðŸ¤— how r u sweetie? It's been a while we talked. Well I am waiting for that day when CTs shows us Viren repenting for his deeds. I just can't see him hurting Nivi all the time and today was just too much. I am really mad at Viren but I just can't help it. I hate when guy tortures any nice girl for whatever the reason. Why Viren only have one way for everything and that way always is through Nivi's torture, whether it is stalking for revenge or current track. 

Hii Jaan hu r u ? 🤗🤗

Dear Viren's everythng starts wid Nivi n ends wid Nivi n we all know tht . I agree ki his way of dong might b wrong but his intentions were n r always gd . Tell me 1 thng when Does we test some1 ? When We hate some1 ? Whom we hate or i would nt say hate but wid whom we get angry ? Ofcourse nt frm stranger but wid d person whom we love , whom we trust , n whom we understand . same is hapenning wid Viren . Viren knows very well ki Whtever he says 2 every1 , hu much he says 2 every1 ki he is bad , he hates every1 but She will nt believe it . becozz She trusts him like He does on her . So He has somewhere a hope ki She will understand him after everythng gets sorted out . n tht is why He is dong it wid Nivi as well along wid his family .He knows very well ki till d time Nivi will b infront of his eyes ,He will nt b able 2 hide anythng for more time anymmore ,. n So He wants her 2 b away wid her doesn't matter hu much hE hurts 2 himself .

Keety If He is hurting Nivi thrn thnk dis also naa Ki He is hurting himself Double . cn u imagine He is desperatelyy tryng his best 2 prove himself Bad n 2 make every1 symapathesise on Nivi . Wht will b d consequence once Nivi's family will come 2 know abt it , Wht n hu violentlyy cn KS react He is nt scared of frm it . Only he knows rght now tht He needs 2 push nivi away frm him so tht She doesn't get hurt anymore .

I agrre ki stalking was wrong n he shldn't hav used Nivi for tht especially when She is innocent but thnk dis also naa ki everytime he scared her , he compensated her fear by his immense love n romance whch She needed . Despite of his revenge frm sid he never ever forced her or asked her abt d incident after eeach incident whch he shld hav if he wanted Nivi 2 thnk tht d MP is Sid but he never used 2 do it anythng at tht time anythng n used 2 brush it off  just becozz 2 make feel Nivi relax n comfortable . Remeber tht Head massage scene ? Hu brutuallyy n rudely Nivi says no 2 hi n Hu much He got hurted but at tht time we didn't feel anythng abt Viren like We r feeling for Nivi . n nt once but many times n many incidences r there when Nivi hurted Viren may b unintentionally but she did . But th doesn't mean ki She didn't love him or tht doesn't mean ki Viren doesn't love Nivi .

So overall point is tht NivRen r gong thru d difficult phase like kinny said ki It will b unconventional love story n yes It is . So we hav  support both Viren n Nivi , We hav 2 see both POV'S .We hav 2 feel both of their pains . We hav 2 understand both of them rather then bashing at them . rght ? hope I m nt sounding illogical .😛 n u understood wht i m tryng 2 say u .
Hey moni how are you I agree with you about Viren and I still believe he is not behind all the MP stalking incidents and know who is behind it. I know I am stupid to still believe that but the way they ended it looked really fake. He had pain and he got that pain out but complete stalking is still creating doubts in my mind.
@sahuja i m monica . call me moni . n i agree wid u regarding d gift part . thanxx for clearing it . I just found it little weird tht is why . But it's okk , I understood it .

@rachu Oh my Rachu frm so many days i m observing ki Wht i want 2 write U r writting on my behalf lol . R u reading my mind or wht ? hehe .But jokes Apart . U know me2 is feeling tht somethng unsual is gonna hapenn like u said ki Viren might hav some disease n so he wants tht Every1 shld hate him so tht later on they shld nt b hurted . Yaar U know Exactly d same thng i m thnkng frm some days , 2dy' my fear incresed more . U know U would nt believe me but I actuallyy saw d dream also regarding same disease track just 2 days before but was scared 2 tell 2 every1 , but 2dy when U wrore dis thng , my fear increaed more .

@miliee Oh my miliee dar hu r u ? 🤗 nice prediction n dream dear . n I would love 2 see it . Ur post made me cry especiallyy when NT dadi slaps Viren n Viren says thanx 2 her . Amazingg milieee .I thnk U shld 2 start write FF's on NIVREN . Wht say ?
gmann2010 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushmitadutta

Hii Jaan hu r u ? 🤗🤗

Dear Viren's everythng starts wid Nivi n ends wid Nivi n we all know tht . I agree ki his way of dong might b wrong but his intentions were n r always gd . Tell me 1 thng when Does we test some1 ? When We hate some1 ? Whom we hate or i would nt say hate but wid whom we get angry ? Ofcourse nt frm stranger but wid d person whom we love , whom we trust , n whom we understand . same is hapenning wid Viren . Viren knows very well ki Whtever he says 2 every1 , hu much he says 2 every1 ki he is bad , he hates every1 but She will nt believe it . becozz She trusts him like He does on her . So He has somewhere a hope ki She will understand him after everythng gets sorted out . n tht is why He is dong it wid Nivi as well along wid his family .He knows very well ki till d time Nivi will b infront of his eyes ,He will nt b able 2 hide anythng for more time anymmore ,. n So He wants her 2 b away wid her doesn't matter hu much hE hurts 2 himself .

Keety If He is hurting Nivi thrn thnk dis also naa Ki He is hurting himself Double . cn u imagine He is desperatelyy tryng his best 2 prove himself Bad n 2 make every1 symapathesise on Nivi . Wht will b d consequence once Nivi's family will come 2 know abt it , Wht n hu violentlyy cn KS react He is nt scared of frm it . Only he knows rght now tht He needs 2 push nivi away frm him so tht She doesn't get hurt anymore .

I agrre ki stalking was wrong n he shldn't hav used Nivi for tht especially when She is innocent but thnk dis also naa ki everytime he scared her , he compensated her fear by his immense love n romance whch She needed . Despite of his revenge frm sid he never ever forced her or asked her abt d incident after eeach incident whch he shld hav if he wanted Nivi 2 thnk tht d MP is Sid but he never used 2 do it anythng at tht time anythng n used 2 brush it off  just becozz 2 make feel Nivi relax n comfortable . Remeber tht Head massage scene ? Hu brutuallyy n rudely Nivi says no 2 hi n Hu much He got hurted but at tht time we didn't feel anythng abt Viren like We r feeling for Nivi . n nt once but many times n many incidences r there when Nivi hurted Viren may b unintentionally but she did . But th doesn't mean ki She didn't love him or tht doesn't mean ki Viren doesn't love Nivi .

So overall point is tht NivRen r gong thru d difficult phase like kinny said ki It will b unconventional love story n yes It is . So we hav  support both Viren n Nivi , We hav 2 see both POV'S .We hav 2 feel both of their pains . We hav 2 understand both of them rather then bashing at them . rght ? hope I m nt sounding illogical .😛 n u understood wht i m tryng 2 say u .

I understand all of your reasoning dear, but I just can't justify his actions. But I am sure that he will go through more pain when he will realize what he put Nivi through. And you know I was really mad at Nivi when She was ignoring Viren and running after everyone else. So don't think that I always cared for Nivi's pain. But right now, it is hard to see her like that, I am feeling sorry for Viren too but his actions are just making me angry. Well let's  what happens next, I just want this track to over soon. 

Originally posted by: sushmitadutta

@sahuja i m monica . call me moni . n i agree wid u regarding d gift part . thanxx for clearing it . I just found it little weird tht is why . But it's okk , I understood it .

@rachu Oh my Rachu frm so many days i m observing ki Wht i want 2 write U r writting on my behalf lol . R u reading my mind or wht ? hehe .But jokes Apart . U know me2 is feeling tht somethng unsual is gonna hapenn like u said ki Viren might hav some disease n so he wants tht Every1 shld hate him so tht later on they shld nt b hurted . Yaar U know Exactly d same thng i m thnkng frm some days , 2dy' my fear incresed more . U know U would nt believe me but I actuallyy saw d dream also regarding same disease track just 2 days before but was scared 2 tell 2 every1 , but 2dy when U wrore dis thng , my fear increaed more .

@miliee Oh my miliee dar hu r u ? 🤗 nice prediction n dream dear . n I would love 2 see it . Ur post made me cry especiallyy when NT dadi slaps Viren n Viren says thanx 2 her . Amazingg milieee .I thnk U shld 2 start write FF's on NIVREN . Wht say ?

Actually Moni even I was scared for so many days and was not writing because didn't know how to write it but today it's firefall who open this topic so I wrote it. I don't know how much it is right or wrong but the way he is pushing everyone away and he knows they love him he can see it specially Nivi but still he is pushing her the most is actually making me think this way. 
anjaani07 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5

Hi all, how's everyone today? Hi Ketty, Anisha, Moni hi jaan, did i finally catch u online??! 🤗🤗 

I just got home late and rushed to watch the epi! Haven't read many comments so dont know what the general feel is.

Before i start, i think i have to mention the PT/KS/NT scenes, i was so happy seeing them, it was very sweet and i'm so glad things are starting to get better btwn them. Sidya scene too, i thought was nice, i'm happy to see them trying to move forwards and for once they seem to be on the same page.

Ok. now on to Mr Viren Sood and his strange behaviour. I was sad seeing the gift scene today but really i didn't expect anything less from him, we know that it will end in him trying to get the divorce or at least make Nivi leave from the house so it has to get to that point somehow. I do wish the CT's would at least show him regretting doing these things in private but even if they aren't, i KNOW he loves her so am just holding on to that. 

I'm glad VD yelled at him because somebody needed to and she is someone he would normally listen to. I liked that she said what has she done to u and did u notice he looked down before he answered and it was just to get to his usual point of 'she can go if she wants'. He knows what he is doing is not right but he feels he needs to do it for some reason. He made sure PT was aware because he wants NT and KS to find out, i also think he only threw the gift back to make a point to PT as well, otherwise he would have left with it. Well all i can say is Viren bacchoo when NT dadi finds out, teri toh band baj jayegi!!

I really feel that there's something else going on with Viren that we're not being shown. I think he's pushing her away and is desperate for her to be out of his life for some other reason. I've read a few other people saying this and i'm glad i'm not the only one thinking it, there is something tho i'm sure of it! Nothing has been explained regarding the stalking, i'm still thinking he isn't behind all the stalking incidents (apart from HM) but is just taking the blame for it...I just wish they would tell us already! Don't u think it's odd that in all these days they haven't shown ANY scenes of how he did any of the other incidents? No flashbacks whatsoever, i find this odd in this sort of show...

I really hope the CT's know where they are going with this story. I know people are angry at Viren after today but i'm more annoyed at the CT's. I wish they would just clear everything up and at least show US what's going on in Viren's mind even if the rest of the characters are not aware. Is that too much to ask for?

Anyway, these were my thoughts,  i feel really drained after these past 2 days and it helps to write about it at least!! Thanks 4 reading jaans xx

Originally posted by: Cutie-NivRen

Hey moni how are you I agree with you about Viren and I still believe he is not behind all the MP stalking incidents and know who is behind it. I know I am stupid to still believe that but the way they ended it looked really fake. He had pain and he got that pain out but complete stalking is still creating doubts in my mind.

Yaar Rachu nt only U r stupid here but me2 is nt able 2 accept ki Viren is MP . n d main reason is tht Ct's still didn't show MP activities hu they wer e done plus they didn't show Viren's confession 2 himself or selftalk where he is havng FB of hu he did all those thngs etc etc or atleast a selftalk where he is accepting 2 himself ki yes he did it . tht is wht making me doubt more .

Ct's showed Viren sayng ki he is MP infront of Nivi n family .Thatzz it . Don't u thnk ki had it been reallyy Viren they shld hav shown him atleast talking 2 himself regarding dis or atleast getting some Fb like he did got for HM one whch he did . So he go d Fb but wht abt other actvities ?

n Believe me n trust me , I hav seen RS shows especiallyy bidaai , neevr missed any single epi n I know very well ki hu brilliant he is in direction especiallyy in dis type of suspense tracks . he always show full details So why he will skip tht in CCBM when he showed it for 3 monthns n tht 2 such a losse end ? kuch jamta nahi hai yaar .

n dis all thngs r making me sure n 2dy's Viren-VD scene made me more confident in my opinion ki He is nt d MP , i saw d pain when VD asks him why he is dong dis 2 Nivi ? I say tht desperateness in his eyes 2 b bad infront of pratap so tht Eh could tell it 2 NT dadi . n then He cn play his last chance tht is divorce thng .

I 2 thnk ki had there nt been Pratap , he wouldn't hav hav thrown tht gift n also He would hav taken d gift in a excuse of givng it 2 some1 but in real he would hav opened it , would hav seen it , would hav appreciated it in alone n would hav been happy also . BUt just 2 show himself bad he did all dis . n It was expected . n I 2 agrre ki I m happy ki Nivi atleast did , Atleast it is much better then just standing in one place .
gmann2010 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Hi Asma, 🤗 How r u sweetie? In today's episode whole NT dadi-KS-PT scene were best and I loved that somebody from Sood stood up for Nivi and finally someone was trying to show Viren what he is doing. Anyways he is still not in mood to listen to anyone. Don't know what he is up to and when he will realize that he is not going get back his childhood by behaving like this right now. Viren is trying really hard to push Nivi away, let's see how long Nivi can take it before giving up. 

Edited by gmann2010 - 13 years ago
Anisha_91 thumbnail
Hiii Asma di!!!! ðŸ¤—  How are you Di?? Its HOLIDAYS!!!!! lol finally i can sleeeeeep till late all holiday lmao!!! (I know lazyyyy) lol but I'm soo happy.

Loved you take on today's epi. I agree with you Di there is still soo much to Viren that the CT have not shown us, I'm looking forward to finding out. I was also not angry with Viren at all his reaction was expected. I'm not angry at all. 

x x