Anisha_91 thumbnail
Heyyy Moni πŸ€—πŸ€— I'm fine thanks, how are you jaan?? Hahah yeh I'm going to be online till late today. I'm happy you are as well πŸ€—

Hahaha exactly how can one be angry with cutieeee Viren.  x x x
anjaani07 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5

Oh Jaan U don't know hu happyy I m seeng u here 2dy as tomm is weekend so cn b awake till night . Rghtnow It's 2 am hehe but who cares when my Asma jaan is there πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
 Oh dear Ofcourse I elieve RS , n d reason is so simple as my Kinshuk believes on RS So definate;yy I will hav 2 believe him naa . lol on jokes apart yes I do trust him alothough he broke my trust very badly 1st time for whch still I didn't forgive him  . He brutlyy killed my Ranvir  Ragvir . whch i can't ever forget 😑😭 . But becozz EH gave me Viren , nivren n CCbm So It's okk .πŸ˜ƒ n I trust kinny n I know d guy who is so honest regarding his profession He will neveer ever do anythng illogical in d show also . So I m very muc relaxed .

My concern is Viren rght now becozz Already he is full of pain n broken n once NT Dadi comes 2 know abt him She def will take Nivi away , Don't know Hu many slaps he hav 2 bear frm her 😭 n then above all d seperation whch will kill him 😭 

2AM?? I feel bad that ur still awake but also glad to chat to u πŸ˜†πŸ€— It's 8.45pm here lolzz.

You know, ive recently started watching epi's of bidaai and im dreading the day when they kill ranvir off, he such a sweetheart, aur kaise na ho, kinny joh hai LOLZZπŸ˜‰

I'm also dreading the day when NT dadi finds out even tho i know that he needs the jhatka that she will give him!! I will be painful to watch but it needs to happen. NT will take Nivi away but i think Nivi will explain to her that Viren is not bhura as he is making out...

I was reading urs and Rach's convo about the reason for him pushing all away and the disease thing is interesting but so scary!! I don't want that to happen but something like that would explain it. I'm glad that u have faith in RS to be logical because i need some logic to everything, I do feel bit more relaxed too now after reading ur comments πŸ€—

Anisha sweetie, have u taken anything for ur cold? Get plenty of rest jaan, i hate having cold and flu πŸ€—πŸ€— At least u have a week off now tho? I have Monday off but back at work from Tuesday
Edited by anjaani07 - 13 years ago
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
Oh Woww After longg time we all 3 r ol naa . πŸ€—πŸ€— I m so happyy Who wants 2 join me in VIREN SOOD'S DANCE hehehe

@Asma Yaa jaan d Disease thng I hav dreamt 2 days before but scared 2 share but 2dy when rachu expressed it then I wrote abt it . Yaa It will b interesting n very more logical as well . Later on they cn show ki d Disease was nt dangerous 2 his health or He was mistaken as d disease

Originally posted by: Anisha_91

Heyyy Moni πŸ€—πŸ€— I'm fine thanks, how are you jaan?? Hahah yeh I'm going to be online till late today. I'm happy you are as well πŸ€—

Hahaha exactly how can one be angry with cutieeee Viren.  x x x

I m f9 jaan . πŸ€—πŸ€— . yuppp after so many long time me , u n Asma r ol 2gther .
anjaani07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushmitadutta

@Asma jaan lovedd ur thoughts n U know wht ? 1 more simliarity hehee ki Our thoughts also always match n tht2 daily n tht 2 like a mirror image lol . Seriousllyy go n read my thoughts n U will see it is d exact replica of ur thoughts lol . I 2 mentioned exactlyy d sme points . lol . ya me 2 thnk ki there is lotzz more 2 viren whch viren is hiding . i hope soon it comes open .

@Anisha Oh Anisha my dear hu r u ? πŸ€—πŸ€— So U 2 will b here til night . Woww greatt . n me2 was nt angry wid Viren , It was expected .n He is a sweetheart yaar , hu cn i b angry wid him , Never

Aww Moni, ur too sweet jaan!! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Yep i know, its so funny how we always end up saying the same thing and everyday find another similarity, i just read ur comments on the epi and it's like u read my mindπŸ˜† I wish, if only Viren's thoughts were as open to me as urs are jaan, then i wud be over the mooon!!😳

Yep, i can't be angry at him no matter what either, i'm SO glad u both feel the same way πŸ€—

Originally posted by: EijazKhanMyJaan

ooh girlzz ohh janus kaise hai sab...πŸ˜‰

just finshd makin sigz...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

if u want to chk thm ...click here...πŸ˜†

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/39368587

Woww thanxx dear for d siggie .
Anisha_91 thumbnail
Asma Di, well i had a flu jab but ironically its not working lmao!! but the flu is only mild but the cold is horrible i couldn't even hear myself at college. and a runny nose all day arrghh i hate it the back pain in the killer though mum says i've only got it cos i carry a heavy bag to college. LOL!!! but don't worry Di i'll be fine and i'll deffo take care. Yeh I've got a week holiday i'm sooo happy.  x x 

Oh Woww After longg time we all 3 r ol naa . πŸ€—πŸ€— I m so happyy Who wants 2 join me in VIREN SOOD'S DANCE hehehe

@Asma Yaa jaan d Disease thng I hav dreamt 2 days before but scared 2 share but 2dy when rachu expressed it then I wrote abt it . Yaa It will b interesting n very more logical as well . Later on they cn show ki d Disease was nt dangerous 2 his health or He was mistaken as d disease

may i joine also in Viren soods dance ..today my bro was doing hiz dance steps and throwing everytng everywhere  ..then my sis say hay  pagal bas kar ap viren to nahi ho or hum nivi nahi hai jo ap ke bachpana brdash kare...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
anjaani07 thumbnail

YESS I'm so happy we are online at the same time after so long!! πŸ€—πŸ€—Lets all do the Viren Sood victory dance

As long as they show the disease wasnt dangerous in the end or if he was mistaken then i would be happy with that!!
Jaan any doubt ki why our thoghts r always same becozzz our heart n mind both belongs 2 our jaanu kinnu .lol So Vo toh match hoga hi .. haina ? but seriousllyy till now we got so many similarities b/w us ki I forgot d counting just like Our Viren Sood . lolzz
but Yar seriouslyyy I wish I could hav been able 2 read my Viren's mind .