tulsi003 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lotus_Flower

amitabh gives the persona of a kind old humble man.its a load of horse dung..

this guy supplied tyres in the dehli riots against the sikhs and was heard shouting "Khoon ka badla khoon" wen thousands of innocent sikhs were murdered..
i will never respect this man no matter how many great films he's made. he's evil to the bone, don;'t think the sikhs will forget just because your not best mates with the ghandis anymore mr bachan.your time will come

I don't believe this. His mother was a sikh. Why would he ever say that?
pooja_l thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
why?? what is the reason??
Good, finally better sense prevailed.

Hope SRK takes inspiration from this and takes a break from award shows soon. Without the 2 families, I might then actually start seeing award shows.
smilecheese thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
So glad that they have stopped going. 
How immature is Amitabh being by Retweeting this: 

250praveen 

@SrBachchan WAT? u not at IIFA?? wats iifa without u???where can i contact those IDIOTS(iifa organisers) please via web in reply to SrBachchanRetweeted by SrBachchan and 2 others

Finally, there's some peace!
Now am def looking forward to IIFA :)

x x
ruky786 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dazzelll

haha..finally IIFA came to their senses!!

they rather have service of the whole industry, instead of "service" of flopchchans.

🤣

FLOPCHACHANS 🤣 that is hilarious
MeghaSRKLover thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pari.K

So glad that they have stopped going. 
How immature is Amitabh being by Retweeting this: 

250praveen 

@SrBachchan WAT? u not at IIFA?? wats iifa without u???where can i contact those IDIOTS(iifa organisers) please via web in reply to SrBachchanRetweeted by SrBachchan and 2 others

how lame is he becoming 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
some celebs find twitter a means of throwing tantrums & giving importance to themselves 😆

i bet if he could he would have given contact info. of iifa to that guy just so at least 1 person can be in their favour

Originally posted by: reha_rm

Arrey family award function ko boycott kar diya😆

maybe they didnt allow them to perform on their "Family Song"😕😆
TallyHo thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CutiePiee4

maybe they didnt allow them to perform on their "Family Song"😕😆

🤣  why didnt KJo make We Are family with the bachchans? Batao koi to batao!!

Originally posted by: TallyHo

🤣  why didnt KJo make We Are family with the bachchans? Batao koi to batao!!

kyunki KJo ki film mein srk ka hona compulsory hai😕