trsk_4eve thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@tv rasika neither do i 😔what is this fuss about trp ...how does bad seriel gets higher trp
😕
every thing is a a big onfusiion
Edited by trsk_4eve - 15 years ago
smartc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@ Sanju & Aparna: Blaming the time slot solely is not enough here. BVD's highest TRPs once clocked was a whopping 3.2. There are people and audience who would "make" time to watch their favorite show granted the tracks are dealt delicately and swiftly without losing the audience's attention. I do agree that less promotion is one big impediment for BVD. Hope this can be changed in future.

Cheers~

P.S Hey to all my friends here..🤗

P.S.S Cimba won't be available this Tuesday & Wednesday for written updates. Anyone wants to volunteer for this week? Let me know by sending a pm. Worse comes to worse, I will write them up but they will be delayed (just a warning) 😉 ~

smartc thumbnail
Sharing Andy's entry video here too... Enjoy folks *coughs* Nishu *coughs again* ~

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HL7LGj5nMZQ[/YOUTUBE]

Oh, the music has me in splits though!! Sounds cheesy and mischievous at the same time. Its not too, too bad but still.. I can't help but laugh at it .. But the one played where he shows his i.d. to all the junior officers was a nice one and in sync with BVD's usual scoring ;)

@ Scholar Ji: Did u look @ my sig??? U are the reason of a sleepless night this weekend because I went and watched all of Shaan-Khanak videos (God bless the YT user who had all scenes uploaded) ~ But man o man!! I'm loving this show. Should've watched it from the get-go. Its nothing new but I think Karan's so damn cute and can definitely act. Ok, sorry for deviating from the topic here... More chat via pm then ;)

G'nite all ~

Sana~
smartc thumbnail
Nisha Babez.. This shot is exclusively for your written update *lol* ~ Eeeenjoy ~

Sana~
Edited by smartc - 15 years ago
chemestry thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
why color suddenly start promoting thoda hai .. b'coz bvd n thoda hai... is only show's which repeat telecast r not telecast as the low trp n also no promos of these two shows. but suddenly promoting it hink they r testing whether it can increase trp 😕

i hope i could see some promos of bvd as there r so many twist n new entry but no promos.its really disgusting.this the channel only who is partial.b'coz other channels r showing promos even there serial have low trp
tvrasika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@ Sana
Like I said in the pm, I can't believe u checked out RBO:) Very sweet of u...

Yes, ShaNak are one cute couple... really cute... I wud ask all members of this forum to at least give a try to that show (Rang badalti odhani, Star One, 10 p.m IST). Trust me, I have nothing personal... don't know anyone in the channel or PH, LOL... but it's funny and cute... of course, we know in tellyworld that good things don't last forever. So catch them while they are on)
Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Sana for posting the scene really nice indeed Andy made an awesome entry hope his char lives upto our and his expectations.Btw i couldn't see the pictures posted by you its say due to violation in rule they deleted it GOD KNOWS 😳 post it on tinypic na...wanted to get the siggy done of the entry scene so help me putri ☺️ I will again be M.I.A thanks to my dissertaition.
@Nisha..Ana and Mehr..thanks a heap girls for replying...sorry cant reply to your all post 😔 but yes BVD has got it owns Chulbul Pandey 😆 heard today PPW and Arjun will come face to face another encouter worth looking for :)
@Rasika..first of all sorry not read your pm yet well i give half an hour to myself to reply and post anything..so sorry...🤗 if sana liked it..then it must be something rocking..about Andy well i am a big fan but trust me not BIASED at all..if he'll do good work then only will appreciate him as i dont believe in being a blind fan. and you and your Odhani you shown me vids of Pratigya when i started watching it u changed the show and actor both 😳😆 anyways...will surely watch if not now then sometime later for sure...meanwhile let me just chory sana's siggy hehehe 🤣
tvrasika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Nish
No probs.... watch when u can. U know my view abt telly soaps, LOL...they all become bad eventually... some are able to delay that process, that is all. BVD started in May 2009 I think... and it went alright for almost 1 yr, with ups and downs... thats as best as it can get may be... let us see how well Andy Pie's coming brings it back again...

If it becomes a head-on collision between PPW and Arjun-Bindiya, it will do magic:)

Agree abt the 'blind fan' bit... me too, can't be blind abt anything. For me, it has to be the story and acting. That and that alone will keep me hooked to a show.

aarfar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
O ... so there is indeed some address written on the ID card. Too hard to read though ... 😕 Members, memorize the card details well .... Mona can put a question based on it in BVD contest #4 .... 😉 😛

Still 45 minutes to go and I'm so excited to see today's episode ..... Sab Arjun ka karishma ..... 😳
More than PPW-Arjuns rendezvous, I'm interested to see Arjun-SP meeting .... expecting some old acquaintence .... 😛
trsk_4eve thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@nisha&sanju bindiya want s to go home
she is mentally retarted!!!!hat is wrong with her
Edited by trsk_4eve - 15 years ago