This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
My stories index
Originally posted by: simran1285
I am pretty good with old punjabi since I was born and raised in a pind for many years but at times when I hear songs by Chamkila and other old singers that I don't understand I ask my parents. My dad's punjabi is pure pendu types so thanks to him I pretty good at understanding every song
wow thats nice!!! 👏but yes if there is anyone out there who needs some translation help, I will be happy to provide😃yes yes...i have a long list...will post here soon..😆
\Originally posted by: Star_on_earth
ok here's a song..one of my fav's..
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fIQS6IrYtQ4[/YOUTUBE]i understand most part of it..except the very first line..and forget about the meaning..i dont even understand the lyrics wat he is saying...😕 its like "blah blah blah...mainu das ja melne kede pind di tu ni" 😆so if anyone knows...pls do let me know..thanks,
OMG!
I love this song!
Funny thing is, i never paid attention to the fact that i also dont know what he is saying before "mainu das ja melne kede pind di tu ni." lol i jus make my own words...but it sounds funny wen i sing 😆
He says it kinda fast & its hard to understand 😆
I can say it, but i dont understand it 😆
Originally posted by: Star_on_earth
ok if thats tooo fast...chk this one..its slow and the original version of the song... 😉 enjoy!!! 😆[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O2WtOecvitI[/YOUTUBE]