Fan Fiction ' You are mine ' NEW! Ch 26 pg 141

JayaBachan thumbnail
Posted: 14 years ago

Fan fiction - 'You are Mine'

Hey everyone, this is my first attempt of writing a fan fiction. There is only one issue, I understand Hindu completely, but I may have difficulties trying to incorporate them into dialogues. So everything will be written in English, but ill try to put some dialogues here and there.

Hope you like it, and please feel free to give any feedback. Will be much appreciated.

Also I don't want to go in much detail about Pratigiya's and Krishna's family. Basically their families personalities are the same. Krishna's personality is the same but only he is educated. However Pratigiyas personality is not.

~ Character Sketch ~

Pratigiya

A young 19 year old girl who has just returned to her hometown after studying abroad. She is very simple and innocent. However she is mentally and physically scarred from a traumatic experience which occurred when she was very young. When she was 10 years of age, she had been kidnapped by a bunch of 'goonda's' where she was abused. This had heavily impacted upon Pratigiyas life, thus causing her to live in constant fear.

Will Pratigiya find someone who will love her and kiss away her tears. Will she find someone who will take away her fears and forever protect her.

Krishna

Krishna is a 23 year old man, who belongs to a political and ruthless family. Although he is well educated, he refuses to act like a sophisticated man. Instead he is known as a bully, in which everyone shivers in fear upon hearing his name. Krishna character is very dominating and possessive. In short he is a perfect example of an alpha male. He has grown up in a place where women has no respect and is only good for cooking and bearing children.

Will Pratigiya's love and gentle nature change Krishna's perspective

Chapter update

Chapter one - Page 1
                           Chapter two - Page 2
                           Chapter three - Page 2