Yaar Mila De - YuNa FF, Note page 28

Jenifer. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 14 years ago

Hey all,

This idea has been brewing in my head for quite a while now. As the title suggest, it's a FF loosely based on YuNa (Yuvi and Naina from DMG, for those of you who don't know). However, it's not based in a hospital environment or anything of the sorts from DMG.

I initially intended for it to be a one shot kind of thing but before I knew it, the story took is own life in my mind. Now I have no idea how many parts it will be besides the fact that it will be a few. If you have the patience to stick with me for that long then go ahead. If you don't, then thank you for coming at least this far.

Another thing I must mention is that I've never written a full blown story before, just bits and pieces here and there to satisfy my uncreative mind. Now don't say I never warned you!

Right, without further delay, here's my FF (ta-da!)

Enjoy!
Jenifer

Index
Chapter 1 - Page 1
Chapter 2 - Page 5
Chapter 3 - Page 7
Chapter 4 - Page 10
Chapter 5 - Page 13
Chapter 6 - Page 17
Chapter 7 - Page 21
Chapter 8 - Page 23
Chapter 9 - Page 26

PM list
PM me if you wanna be added to the list. Better yet, send me a buddy request.

anut
LanaBurak
-bhootni-
pop77
ShruAtIF
sri_4
tes_v1
aanchal_c
AshiYuvi4life
..Sakshi..
*payal_15*
Tushtih7
1kaarzoo
bsingapury
Anshu_A
Pocahontas
ash08
Roshni.
0o.Leah.o0
andromeda_kia
miss_precious
SimplyNice
LRC92
smartnsmexxi
koolaries4
ananya_s
Sofna
sups2222
-Nayab-
Tiya_I
Bronze.
PreeyaKSharma
ilive2laugh
EssenceSkye
Starry_night
aky2401
sujsub
duskykaaya
-naina-
mehmysl
apzy
Edited by Jenifer. - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Jenifer. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Chapter One