YuNaC FF: Love is Life... Epilogue Updated page 24

koolaries4 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Posted: 14 years ago
Hey guys,

Hope you are all doing well, and enjoying your weekend. this is just a short story of what i would like to see between YuNaC.. I love this Jodi to Bits, so I have penned down abit.😳

This is my first attempt at a FF. Its a YuNaC FF that has only 5-6 parts (well, 6 parts was the intital plan, but this seems to be taking longer 😳😆). I hope you like it and please bear any short comings.

Chapter 1: page 1
Chapter 7: page 11: https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1301222&TPN=11

Love is Life... 

Chapter 1:

"What is better? A lie that draws

Smile or the truth that draws a tear?"

It was here, that she was prepared to give her life... for him. He still remembered clearly, she stood here unconcerned about her own safety just to save his life. Today would be the end of the game he started with Naina. Today he would get his revenge from Dr. Shashank Gupta, and then he would leave Sanjeevani forever. And even Naina. This is where this chapter of his life would end.

Just as this Young man was lost in his thoughts, his Phone rang, as he saw the caller ID, his expression changed, annoyed he asked, "Kidhar ho Naina? I have been waiting here for the past 30 minutes!"

"Piche dekho Yuvi.. Agar kabhi peeche mur ke dekhoge to mujhe hi dekhoge."

As he turned around, he saw Naina, dressed in a red Sari, Looking like an angel that was by mistake sent to this earth. And his heart ached to tell her his news, but he knew, it was today or never!!"

" HI, This is the file you asked for." As yuvi was going through the file, Naina spoke again , "ab toh bata do ke kya raaz hai isme." Yuvi looked at her and knew that the time had come, he had no choice but to tell her that he was leaving Sanjeevani and leaving Mumbai too. "Naina, woh main.."

"Kya hua Yuvi?"