MayUr FF - You Are My Life (Last Part - Pg 47)

Posted: 14 years ago
Hola guys . . .

Am Kankshita!! I'm an experienced writer . . . but this is my very first attempt on one shots!! As usual, it's MayUr based!! I just now came up with this idea . . . and planned to write a one shot . . . if u guys like it . . . then I'd surely continue it but after I finish writing at least one of my FF's!! πŸ˜›

Here goes my one shot . . . πŸ˜‰

On one fine, rainy day . . . a woman of about 22-23 years of age . . . stood in the balcony of a beautiful house in Juhu Beach of Mumbai. πŸ˜› She held a coffee mug and was enjoying the coffee along with the beautiful weather. πŸ˜› She was going through an album . . . with her and a guy's pictures. Each picture brought different smiles on her face . . . some made her blush while others made her remember that particular incident and giggle . . .πŸ˜³πŸ˜†That girl's name was Nupur Bhushan . . . and she was going through the pictures of her and her fiance, Mayank. 😳 She was constantly think about him . . . how they met and how he proposed her. And the day they got engaged. πŸ˜›
Nupur and Mayank studied in the same college . . . and became friends . . . actually best friends in no time . . . Mayank then realized that he loved her and one fine day proposed her. She asked him to give her same time, so he did . . . and after quite a lot of time, atlast. . . she agreed. πŸ˜› They both loved each other very much. The day they got graduated . . . the told their parents about their realtionship and within no time . . . they decided to amke them get engaged . . . πŸ˜›
After the engagement . . . Mayank left for his job training.
It's been exactly 6 months . . . that he left . . . now that he was coming back . . . Nupur was over whelemed . . . she, with the help of her sister, Gunjan decorated the entire house . . . made the dinner and invited Mayank's parents over to her place for dinner. πŸ˜›