|| ~ COTW- Distortion Contest ~ | CLOSED|

Payal25 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5

Hey All you Rishtadarians!
Welcome to the FIRST Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Contest of the Week!
The DT (Mods.) gave me permission to make the COTW so here you go!
The contest of the week is....

THE DISTORTION CONTEST

The contest is pretty simple, all you do is look at the distorted pictures below of characters in YRKKH and tell me who they are! Simple right? So that's pretty much it!

IMPORTANT
Please DO NOT post your answers here, any entries/guesses added to this thread will be disqualified

PM all Contest Entries to Payal25

Deadline for sending in your entries is May 2nd 2009!

NUMBER 1.

NUMBER 2.

NUMBER 3.

NUMBER 4.

NUMBER 5.

NUMBER 6.

NUMBER 7.

NUMBER 8.

Do participate and Have fun! We're trying to make YRKKH one of the most active forums on IF! So send in your entries! I hope you like this contest! GOOD LUCK TO ALL! 😃

Edited by Payal25 - 14 years ago

desi_baby07 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Awesome Contest Payal! 😊

-aisha
Girlabouttown thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Our COTW.....
Will defo participate......
-aditi- thumbnail
ooo ji great cont.😳😛
all the best to all the participants:)

AaRtINaKsH thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Thank for the contest.  I have already participated in it.
aish_punk thumbnail
Hey..gr8 contest...

Sent mah entry 😉
Edited by aish_punk - 15 years ago
anjali83192 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
nice contest....will definetly participate!!
..Sanjana.. thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
I Pmed u my entry!

Cool contest!
fizii_gurl thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
done
thanx payal 4 this lovely post