munam_13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

PART-1

Beep Beep

He came running down the steps, proceeding towards the door…

"I'll get that Jiya"

He flung open the door and accepted his letter from the postman. Thanking him, he closed the door and sat on the sofa, eyeing suspiciously the envelope which had the words URGENT imprinted in red bold letters.

"Jiya, Nimbu Paani", yelled the man with his eyes still over the envelope.

"Ye lo", the reply was rather instantaneous than expected and therefore he got startled and turned his sight towards the girl who was standing beside the sofa with the lime soda glass in her hand.

Jiya handed him the glass and sat beside him watching him, while he took a sip from the glass and tore the envelope, taking the letter out.

The way he jumped up to his feet reading the letter, it seemed as if springs were attached to the sofa. He looked pale and his eyes rolled over the letter numerous times.

After a while, he dropped the letter on the floor and ran upstairs, to his room, confusing Jiya.

Jiya silently stood up and picked the letter. After going through the lines she gaped, wide eyed…

MR PREM JUNEJA,

Do you still love her? If you do and still care for her, return back to India as fast as you can, she needs you.

ANONYMUS

p.s:- this is not a joke…

okkk guys...do comment and be brutally honest as always...

Priyadarshini aka Priyo😊

fungrl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
great intro, can't wait for more😃
VandyP thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
wow priyo..
great ff...a very good start....i really liked it.........
do continue....
vandana
vrinda16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hai Priyo
That was a good start - full of suspense & who's Jiya? Well, do continue & add me to ur PM list.
Also, I am an avid reader of ur other ff "khel khel khel mein" & waiting for its update as well.
cute_bear thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
love it..im guessing the man is prem plz add me 2 the pm list
Edited by miss_hyper - 16 years ago
TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
hey priyo..

good start..
waiting to read further...

continue soon...
sugii thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

hi priyo,exellent start 😊.can't wait 😛updt nxt part asap.plz add me to ur PM list

-sugi

munam_13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: fungrl

great intro, can't wait for more😃

Thanks a lot😃

Originally posted by: riks1

wow priyo..
great ff...a very good start....i really liked it.........
do continue....
vandana

Thanks yaar vandana...

thanks a lot amana😃

--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hey
that was an awesome update! gr8 start! do continue soon
Anupama