Good Luck for the Day,

May Success come Your Way

~ Good Luck & Best Wishes ~

Cheetara thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashoka_was_king

instead of  "Zulfi Hai Bada Jadugar."

its should be "Zulfi Hai Kala Jadugar"https://www.world-of-smilies.com/wos_sonstige/magician.gif  LOL LOL LOL

Kaala, Safed, Neela, Peela, Wotever..............

Zulfi ka jadoooooooooo chalgaya.................
Mindbender thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitara

Kaala, Safed, Neela, Peela, Wotever..............

Zulfi ka jadoooooooooo chalgaya.................

go on go on ,
zulfi has impressed u a bit too much LOL ,
chalo enjoy :D
Cheetara thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Don't ever doubt yourself , you are a wonderful person and probably the most popular & successful person in BB2 list.I'm sad to see you not win as are many other viewers.......cuz for us you are

The thought when i saw u first enter the house was WOW!!!!!, and i think the best part about it was you got a sweet & dignified personality & intelligence to go along with those good looks .

And there's nobody in the house that i like enough to win. I would've loved to have seen u win.........

Loved watching u and will miss seeing your face on TV everyday...........All the best for your future, enjoy your life.........

Dino Morea presented Zulfi Sayed the Model of the Year Award.

Zulfi Sayed on FTV 2006:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dwwOhIV9YVg

Zulfi Sayed underwear ad 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AhA-k5NpAu8

Zulfi Sayed underwear ad 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlbYl_2fR5oulfi

Zulfi Sayed tryibg to sing: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0iSQyrTFxcY

BB jump: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1XZ1rHf2VW0

Edited by chitara - 15 years ago