nishiraju thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
wonderful update .........loved it...................pls cont soon..........👏👏👏
btkr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Rano taking the place of an elder family member here - both parts very nicely written, with everything falling into place. Thanks K!!
sweet_gurl61 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow, you updated afer long. I thought you had forgotten about this beautiful FF. Loved how you brought out Jai's side of the story and I really like Rano's concern for her sister's happiness. What is Jai going to say? Please continue soon. I miss this FF.
lenmed thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Rano spies the packed bags in adjacent bedroom and looks at Jai confused.

Following her gaze he smiled.

"Seems like your timing was perfect Rano, I was er…. Actually coming to Mt Abu today, Massi and I had a talk too you see, and I promised that I will go back to reclaim my wife". But looks like you beat me too it, he teased.

MrsKhan-Sobti thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wow!!!
now u r making me more curious n excited to read the nex part
do do update soon!!
jeenal20 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
thanx dear for the teaser
plz cont soon
i am eagerly waiting for the next update now
mayurmaaneet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lol.. naughty jai.. kya yaar.. only a teaser.. purra part do naa.. plzzzz.. lol
chickster thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Thats not very nice 😆 teasing us like that
pooja1_76 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😒
very bad teasing us like this.
pooja
sweet_gurl61 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
No fair! You are very naughty. Please update soon. Pweeeeaaaassseeeee, with a cherry on top!