islandgirl007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: parikru

@Hamzzz.....BYE sweetie..Have a safe trip...🤗🤗 don't worry we will send you ARMAANPATHY!!...🤣

Nayaaaaaaaaa 🤗 chalo tum tho ho..warna no one was around was so depressed

hey with armaanpathy..send armaan too..will be bored on the flight..LOLLLLLLLLLLLL

di du see the promo
how can he be soooooo hottttttttttttt
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
@Hamzzz... missed saying byeee!! Love you babeeess!!!🤗
parikru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Hamzz....sorry girl got pulled into a quick meeting...U still here??
-Veena- thumbnail
@Naya...Hamsa has left the forum until Mon😭... How lucky..she will be in India, how much funnnnn!! Did u ck out the promo??
P_Shal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
@Hamz: Bye Hun.....We will miss you........🤗

@Veenz: Did you catch the promo????? I can't wait to go home and catch it although Shanky scares me.....😭
Edited by P_Shal - 17 years ago
-Veena- thumbnail
@Shal....yaaa I did.. it is cutee.... but wonder why AR were mad @ each other in it.. at the very begining of the promo they did the 'humm.. humm' an went the opposite ways..
.... Shal.. i am tired of them being mad at each other.......please can't we not move on.... today felt soo good!! Stop bickering AR!!! But they look soo good with each other.... KS are there.....really.. why the Sr docs?? do't get it!!
Shal... .I already miss Hamzzz..!!!!😭
P_Shal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
@Veenz: 🤗 I was about to write that I already miss Hamz..........😭.😭.😭.😭

Hmmmmmmm..They might have cute fight....I don't mind cute fights as long as it doesn't turn into fiasco like today.......:) I don't know why they take SK everywhere..........Are they trying to become interns now??? At least they behave like one.......
-Veena- thumbnail
@SK being like interns.....LOL... they do fit in thou like interns.. didn't catch Shubs and the boys scene... wonder what that was... I again very shamelessly watched AR scenes only..!!
parikru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Veenzzz...Shalu...I am missing Hamzzz too...😭 @Veenzz....haven't seen the Promo or the epi yet. I can't watch it at work since everything is blocked....
@Shalu...why do they always have to fight?? Can't they enjoy being in LOVE for atleast a week before they start bickering again....😕
WHY do SK have to be there too? Senior hoke bhi apne pe koi ilzaam nahi lete...bechaare ARMI pe THOP dete hai....😲
Edited by parikru - 17 years ago
-Veena- thumbnail
@Naya.... group hug hun!!🤗
@AR enjoy being in love..... at least they can let us enjoy them being in love.. LOLLL...