I think Sharad Kelkar aka Nahar can be a good host because His voice is quality is good and he is talented and his personality is good enough
New season of Antakshari that airs only on ZEE TV UAE is named as "Antakshari Middle East-Pakistan Masti". Sharad Kelkar and Twinkle are its
JUST WONDERING DOES THIS STILLL COME ON IF IT DOES THEN PLZ TELL ME
Wishing everyone on I-F ...all the members a Happy New Year .. .!! *CheerssS Edited by Hindi Girl - 2007-12-27T09:21:36Z
i think it was fun ,if anybody wants to play. ok I start with the song :babuji zara dheere chalo bijli khadi yahan bijli khadi ok next is
I make an appeal n a request to all VINEET V RAINA aka Veer Khurana of maayka" Akshay Thakraal of har ghar kuch kehta hai "fans to rate him in
hello everyone, i'm sure all will rock this new forum. so first of all introduce urself here. i'm karansha n u??
can somebody please give me the video of the very first episode of antakshari when it was bani saloni and vidya please. Thanks!
Lets play Antakshari!! First I'll start with A! and you don't have to write the whole Mukra, you can just write few lines and Please give the
Its really simple. I'ill start with a food item and then the next person have to give another food item that starts with the last letter of
What is the next prog after antakshari? is it continuing? Now that the grand finale is over.
The big FAT Diwali party content=11/13/2007 name=date Diwali is the time for health-conscious actors to let go. Those
Hi Diwali brings along with it the spirit of peace and goodwill. Hope every hour of this festive occasion brings in moments that fill your
Has anyone seen the episodes of Antakshri Inter-Collegiate Championship in which a few participants received direct entry to SaReGaMaPa
I was so touched in the final episode to see the chaiwala.I am glad zee called him on the show and introduced him.He is an unsung hero.
Hey guys, Let's congratulate sameerlover1 for taking part in the contest and winning it. The banner will be uploaded soon. Congrats
Can someonpePLZZ upload the video for the Finals of Antakshri intercollege PLZZ I really want to watch it very badly and I missed it in Canada
do we have any news about the banner because the last day was sep 25,07 so when are we going to vote ?
hi everyone l hear that junaid sheikh is coming in antakshari, dose anyone know when he come???????? and which song he sing??????? please help me...
Himani impersonated! The singer was aghast to find a stranger posing as herself reports Sapana Patil Poojary Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge
let's play some thing new One person will say the name of the hero/herione and other person has to say a song filmized on his/her Example:...
HEY AND WELCOME It is now time to announce the winners of the Word Search Contest we held for two weeks ago...Sorry for the delay because...
ok so karan said that the winner will get that huge thing..!! any guesses on what that is?
Injured!! [5 Sep 2007] Karan Oberoi, the handsome television actor, was injured yesterday while trying to realistically...
does anybody have any link for the episode when harpreet comes??? plzz
Friends, At one hand,Celebrities have turned no stones to put up an standup act to entertain the audiences and bring a smile on their faces,...
1: http://asifsp.freehostia.com/ZeeTv/Antakshari-28thSep-1.php 2: http://asifsp.freehostia.com/ZeeTv/Antakshari-28thSep-2.php 3:
we will apost all picts from antakshari over here and please dont post any cooments thanx Edited by ~RexKiRani~ - 2007-01-09T21:46:24Z
Hello Friends, Time to have our VERY FIRST Titan Antakshari banner contest. So let's get started with your creations. BUT, hang on,
Show-stripper! By: Vickey Lalwani September 7, 2007 Antakshari host Karan Oberoi was stripped by