hi5..not only his looks but i love te person he is..so generous n good human being..m proud to be his fan ❤️
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread- 9th September, 2025
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
hi5..not only his looks but i love te person he is..so generous n good human being..m proud to be his fan ❤️
Originally posted by: cenation123
Ian is prfect inside out be it his looks or his heart.
He is Adonis when it comes to looks but I love how is so compassionate about animals, tress and environment in general.I never even thought someone could be this perfect but he is definitely perfection personified.
Love him to death
Originally posted by: beauty14
</div>
<div>So, now all three of us can just drool together over him!😆
Originally posted by: aditee_00
I agree. We all love Ian, aka Damon. He is smoking hot.
its just so good to drool in union 😆
definetly...more i see him i feel like my increases more..he is so magnetic
Originally posted by: beauty14
</div>
<div>😆Now, I am not that far, but I do think he is one good-looking guy!🤣
well i think u are almost there..one freaking look of him n my heart beat fasts..haha..he is the second guy who do that to me.