Aaruhi1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi urja di😊 how are you. Well I am the first one to comment 😃 pm check karo Maine jo Kehna tha kehe diya hai already 😊 so I hope you will accept my request and your story is awww😃 lovely

Lots of love
aashup thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hhey urja just read both the chapters and they were amazing I enjoyed reading and thank god they became freind I was waiting for this moment :) pta h now to i'm curious to know that how they'll prapose each other..i'm sure you'll gonna make it interesting... Vese lived the cute moments between kasu... Luving this story and eagerly waiting for next update :)
UrjaLuvsWahi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashup

Hhey urja just read both the chapters and they were amazing I enjoyed reading and thank god they became freind I was waiting for this moment :) pta h now to i'm curious to know that how they'll prapose each other..i'm sure you'll gonna make it interesting... Vese lived the cute moments between kasu... Luving this story and eagerly waiting for next update :)

Hey thanks girl. Im glad u liked it..ive been worried whether ppl will like it or noy! Theres still time for the proposal *hides face* hehe ;)
khjgj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Chalo yaar finally dosti toh hui and her subconscious blabbering was so cute :) Him being proud of her was a true fact. Did you notice Kapil glancing at her smiling when the judges give their comments & when she jumped with joy he would simply look at her and smile broadly! That was the only part I used to wait for !!!! So i would be really grateful if you show that part too or its your story so your choice :) Finally waiting for the turning point in their love story or should I say start point !!! Proposal part :) Its going smooth & nice. Keep going & Update soon.

Lots of Pyaar
UrjaLuvsWahi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kappumyfav

Chalo yaar finally dosti toh hui and her subconscious blabbering was so cute :) Him being proud of her was a true fact. Did you notice Kapil glancing at her smiling when the judges give their comments & when she jumped with joy he would simply look at her and smile broadly! That was the only part I used to wait for !!!! So i would be really grateful if you show that part too or its your story so your choice :) Finally waiting for the turning point in their love story or should I say start point !!! Proposal part :) Its going smooth & nice. Keep going & Update soon.

Lots of Pyaar

Oh wow girl..im surprised! This is such a coincidence! I was planning on showing those moments where he smiles after she gets compliments after acts...kya baat hai..humari soch toh kaafi milti hai ;) i was waiting for them to become friends before I write abt the glances n smiles. Glad you thought of the same
Naturegirl99 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Urja ...it's lovely. U r capturing the true essence of kasum..which is not that easy. Slowly and steadily. Loved it yar..thoroughly. Keep rocking..and updating! Beautiful and fab as usual! U r very talented 😊
UrjaLuvsWahi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naturegirl99

Urja ...it's lovely. U r capturing the true essence of kasum..which is not that easy. Slowly and steadily. Loved it yar..thoroughly. Keep rocking..and updating! Beautiful and fab as usual! U r very talented 😊

Baap reee...true essence! That is huge! Thank you so much babe! Im relieved...phew..
mansi_as18 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awww... so cute... 😳 dno kitne sweet h... sumo ko ramble karne ki aadat h 😆 bina sune bole hi jaa rhi h... bechara kappu... 🤣
UrjaLuvsWahi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mansi_as18

Awww... so cute... 😳 dno kitne sweet h... sumo ko ramble karne ki aadat h 😆 bina sune bole hi jaa rhi h... bechara kappu... 🤣

Hahaha haan ;) and thanks :)