Kishafan_4ever Thumbnail
Kishafan_4ever

11 years ago

Will D College Fest Track bring in Something Interesting

Hey guys pls share ur ideas on d current track of TBP... "Doom or Delight" Panchi finds an inspiration to do something for the college....

Expand ▼
aishwarya2905 Thumbnail
aishwarya2905

11 years ago

KIYA HAS DONE THE RIGHT THING!!

I was seriously waiting for the day Kiya would whiplash her so called "mother" and god forsaken "Sister"... For one mad second I thought Kiya

Expand ▼
kkashmakash Thumbnail
kkashmakash

11 years ago

I have a question

Hi I don;t know if this is the right place to post this question but I am unable to view videos posted on india-forums like wassuptv or other

Expand ▼
sweetdesire Thumbnail
sweetdesire

11 years ago

GOTW#3 Rapid Fire

Hello TBPians So this week Game is called RAPID FIRE! This is not a new game and it's very simple! All u have to do is give any...

Expand ▼
sweetdesire Thumbnail
sweetdesire

11 years ago

Relax Guys :)

Hello TBPians ...I know we all are just too disturbed and hyper due to the current situation of TBP ...But plz don't be so negative..A tight hug

Expand ▼
kkashmakash Thumbnail
kkashmakash

11 years ago

KD Kiya scene valentine's day

Hi I am curious to know did kiya and kd makeout as in kiss or something more?

Expand ▼
SweetAndSpice Thumbnail
SweetAndSpice

11 years ago

Today's 'GREAT' episode! :p

6 mahine mein 11th aur 12th khatam karwa diya ! Ab 1 saal mein pura college bhi khatam karwa diya ! W*F ! The buddies are older than the ppl in

Expand ▼
DoubleH Thumbnail
DoubleH

11 years ago

Buddy Project - A drag? :/

OK people..., I know u all are Buddy Project fans...But I couldnt help but share this with u guys... Don't you think that nowadays TBP is...

Expand ▼
aishwarya2905 Thumbnail
aishwarya2905

11 years ago

SHOW GETTING OVER OR LEAP?

I've started to freak out and I am not being able to think much..but just a question Is the show getting over or gearing itself up for a leap? I

Expand ▼
niya_ss Thumbnail
niya_ss

11 years ago

TC article

Even though Valentine's Day has gone by last week, our TV shows usually make it a point to carry on with the celebration mood to give the...

Expand ▼
s2singh Thumbnail
s2singh

11 years ago

Loh....Karlo Baat...Valentine Khatam HoGaya..

WHATS WORNG WITH TBP...cant they give us a proper valentine episode...friday se itna precap pe precap dikhaya...aur fir aaj ... .baba ji ka

Expand ▼
preeto_fan Thumbnail
preeto_fan

11 years ago

Today's written update???

Pls sumone give today's written update (detailed waala ) pls...

Expand ▼
KDreamer Thumbnail
KDreamer

11 years ago

its all about .......ur passion...fahads interview

Guys i know interview ko aaye hue do din ho gaye...bt i watched it now n i literally had tears in my eyes ...so thought of sharing my

Expand ▼
s2singh Thumbnail
s2singh

11 years ago

ARHAD - Magic - 14th FEB

Hello TBPians... I came back from a holiday and just now saw 14th feb episode online... I have one thing to say... ARHAD + HOT ROMANCE =

Expand ▼
100littledevils Thumbnail
100littledevils

11 years ago

wrong post

please close this mods Edited by 100littledevils - 2014-02-16T09:10:24Z

Expand ▼
Nikki_Titli Thumbnail
Nikki_Titli

11 years ago

Thank You INDIA-FORUMS For The BEST HONOUR To Me!!

Hellooo Frnz... i welcome u all to my special topic today... ... I'm in India-Forums since June 2009 ... ... I hv been part of 28 forums by...

Expand ▼
alvin007 Thumbnail
alvin007

11 years ago

TRP ??

hey guys cn i knw what is da trp for the buddy proejct this week ??? nd also odr channel v shows ??

Expand ▼
anotherdayofsun Thumbnail
anotherdayofsun

11 years ago

RaHi OS- Her Nose

Okay so this is an old work of TaaRey. I thought of making a RaHi version. I have made some changes though. I hope you all will like it! OS

Expand ▼
sweetdesire Thumbnail
sweetdesire

11 years ago

KiSha Valentine OS :)

Hey guys..This one is for all my KiSha fans...thanks a lot guys for ur support u gave me with RaHi work..I am glad..inspite of being...

Expand ▼
sweetdesire Thumbnail
sweetdesire

11 years ago

RaHi OS: Valentine for a Lifetime

So Finally I am here with My yet another valentine OS..This time it's on Love of my life *RaHi* ...This is the valentine gift to all my...

Expand ▼
SweetAndSpice Thumbnail
SweetAndSpice

11 years ago

Spoilers of Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday!

Program guide update! Monday and Tuesday: "The buddies deal with the after effects of their Valentine's day celebrations." Ok... Ab kya ! This

Expand ▼
SweetAndSpice Thumbnail
SweetAndSpice

11 years ago

My biggest disappointment with Kisha, LOSING HOP! Kisha fans peep in!

I hate this!!!! Kisha should have some personal space... Anything which happens between kisha ALL THE BUDDIES GET INVOLVED IN IT!! TOO MUCH...

Expand ▼
sweetdesire Thumbnail
sweetdesire

11 years ago

Love is in the Air ❤️

Yupp so true..LOVE IS IN THE AIR. ..Just love the epi like anything...Full of love and romance..KiSha,Piddi and sheeba ,apne JJ sir and

Expand ▼
Kishafan_4ever Thumbnail
Kishafan_4ever

11 years ago

Sudhir Sharma's rant on Paanch & TBP

Paanch is a well-timed show considering the angst that people have against the political system today - Producer Sudhir Sharma Producer

Expand ▼
SweetAndSpice Thumbnail
SweetAndSpice

11 years ago

Today's epi!! Kuch toh alag che... ;)

What an episode I initially got super irritated when Rv told piddi as well, I felt TBP is getting completely destroyed! But kuch toh different...

Expand ▼
sourmisery Thumbnail
sourmisery

12 years ago

|RaHiFantasy#7|JoHuaHaiPehliDafaHai;SubhanAllah

layout credit - Savage The Royal dream of the girls! He is rich, handsome, charming and a lover of music. At the first glance, he seems

Expand ▼
ababab Thumbnail
ababab

11 years ago

KISHA Valentice day SPL OS:

Kd was excited about valentines day, and finally he mustered courage to ask her out. He expected kiya to be awkward but she was bold in...

Expand ▼
SweetAndSpice Thumbnail
SweetAndSpice

11 years ago

Today's epi o.O Please share your views!

Today's epi was weird KD tells Rv this make out stuff... What's new?! Precap: But now he asks Rv to plan everything and even buy condoms for him...

Expand ▼
SweetAndSpice Thumbnail
SweetAndSpice

11 years ago

Kisha caps! 7th Feb!!

Took few Kisha caps from 7th Feb (friday)'s adorable epi!!

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".