Respecting elders is regressive then ya Angad is regressive person agreed but why Sahiba still in Brars mansion she’s progressive women na 😂😂
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Fav contestant this year?
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Respecting elders is regressive then ya Angad is regressive person agreed but why Sahiba still in Brars mansion she’s progressive women na 😂😂
exactly brars are regressive then get out na 😂😂 even now when she is not pregnant with angad’s child she is still staying on. If pregnancy is her private matter she should move out and look after her private affairs 😂😂see the irony Brar izzat dented because of her and family’s kaand and she is saving it now by playing with everyone’s emotions even of people who trusted her from beginning 👎👎 atleast she should have some guilt for fooling elders like Bebe anyways good brars showed trust on her and believed her😂😂 Sahiba jhoot nahi bolti 😂😂Originally posted by: A.Theepa
No no. He was respecting his Daarjis wishes through those dialogues, withdrawing food.
He respects elders a lot. Shop tak jala deta hai logon ki respect main. Jab Daarji bolte hai biwi ki respect karo, he threatens to make her chhodi hui biwi. Blames her after forcing himself on her instead of just apologizing like Daarji asked.
Lekin jab Daarji bolte hai ki biwi ko kaam se roko, tab he feels the need to respect elders desperately.
Wow Angad should appreciate Sahiba for her lie in the phone call He should not be angry but ya he should thrown her out the same day but his respect for elders & the word he give to her stopped him
Originally posted by: A.Theepa
Wow Angad should appreciate Sahiba for her lie in the phone call He should not be angry but ya he should thrown her out the same day but his respect for elders & the word he give to her stopped him
Like i said.. Angadh?Sahiba has faults.. and people will see those faults are by gender basis..
Here in TMD.. 1st 70 episodes until marriage.. Leads hate each other, but they are attracted to each other, angadh longging to Sahiab eyes and her sharp tongue.. and Sahiba his manly personality..
and than what sahiba did to help her Mother/sister to trap rich family.. and than she landed in to that mess afterwords she faced soo much ... here it is an innocent girl who faced soo much that is how people will see. and than what anagdh did he accepted this marriage willingly to abuse sahiba ..here makers missed anagdh attraction to sahiba.. if they show his attraction than people doesn't mind what anagdh is doing..
and sahiba she easily forgave her family for what they did is her mother majboori and her father majboori.. and her innocent sister trapped by her fiancee cousin.. what not the list goes onn. this what makers have been showing...
but they do not see all this they will blame on barar family why didn't they check before proceeding to the marriage..
and they have seerat. what not.. so much experiment they did and failed to show progression on story..
Only they are showing anagadh faults and his apology..no matter what the situations it leads too.. atleast they should have showed sahiba what she is thinking about herself and angadh their marriage instead of her sister.. it will blend.. other wise it shows first angadh do khaad and than fake apology.. this what they have been showing..
Sahiba just listens she will accept it or not we don't know.. they don't show it .. but they will show anagdh pain/ hurt and his apology everything wasted.. because he did not accepted Sahiba as his wife..
Here makers failed to show ML efforts in the name of strong Fl they want to potray. what ever he does all waste because he didn't accept Sahiba as his wife..
Originally posted by: Reader17
Hey I just saw in Instagram that TMD is in Top 6 only because of Sahan scenes and that hug 😍….. I hope we get such more light hearted scenes, Angad giving mesmerised looks to Saheba…..
It is in top 6 of India forums ranking. We have been there often, between 6 to 10. The more articles and clicks a show gets on If , the higher it's rank. Nothing to do with actual viewer count or trp of the show. Last week we had pregnancy precap so a lot of speculation and articles.
Just clarifying.
so many instances she and her family have played with Angad emotions . he should have thrown her out the day she said about the call without an iota of Guilt for what she did even after hearing how important that call was to him in making a decision about marraige. Aaj bhi dekho lying about pregnancy and saying private matter 😂😂 actually even I am wondering why he did not follow up on his chodi hui aurat statement ..he would have been in peace if he had followed it up 😂😂Originally posted by: A.Theepa
DT NOTE: 21 June 2023
Ok, this is the last warning on this topic and any further rule breaches will earn a direct WL raise.
Mocking, threatening, provoking, policing what content members post on here is strictly not allowed.
Everyone has their opinion on the ML or FL whether positive or negative. You are welcome to post your opinion politely without dragging the fandom of the other into it. If you support the ML, you CANNOT name-call or deride the FL supporters and vice-versa.
Character critique is allowed as long as you're able to justify your opinion of them with strong backing evidence. But bashing members and real people (actors) is not allowed under any circumstances
Additionally, you cannot tell members what they can post. They are entitled to post what they feel about a certain character. If you don't like their opinion, move on. We are adults here and we should know how to deal with differences in opinion without getting affected. These are fictional characters and are not worth mocking/ hurting real people over.
Do not tell people to remove their content or stop posting or tell them what to post/ what not to post or threaten to report them.
And at the same time, also do not bait, mock, instigate or provoke a fandom and deliberately post things to rile up an opposing fandom.
DO NOT DRAG the opposite fandom members when you are posting your opinion and deliberately provoke them or make snide comments against them or gang up with other forum members to create mocking posts.
This space is for everyone to share their opinions - positive or negative POLITELY.
Any mocking, shaming, judging, name-calling of members for their differences of opinion will NOT BE TOLERATED.
Also, do not tell mods what to do or what action to take.
Do not tag mods to call attention to a particular post.
Simply report the post when you see anything offensive and we will see it and take action on it. The action will not be visible to you, but the person who is reported will know it.
We hope you keep this an amicable and polite space for discussion.
Regards,
TMD DT