Really Angad? You just ruined it more in today's episode!

mysticltales111 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4

Just have to post my rant guys...

Angad Singh brar in the show has the freaking audacity ( as expected) to still blame Sahiba for his pain, misery and misconduct. Like first thing out daarji forcing him to apologize...he never wanted to apologize ...only apologized coz otherwise daarji was about to apologize on his behalf...this itself is a testimony that his realisation for his fault hasn't come from deep within..

and then post apologizing to sahiba in the next breathe you blame her? For yoir sick miserable deeds? Saying you are the asli gunhegaar for turning me into this worst version of my self which is so sick.. I mean first you Do a blunder and then do a bigger one by being a coward and not take responsibility for it like a man...instead blaming the victim/ person whose anyway been the subject of your sick traumatising behaviour...this very display is so very wrong in my eyes...its worse actually...in the show....its like he just fell lower in my eyes with this...

The least they could have shown is him being genuine apologetic?? But no...

Ughhhh! Ughhh! Angad...ugh...why are you being such a coward man???

So freaking annoying..😡

P.s - liked how manbeers hypocrisy came out in front of everyone though and the way she yelled that she once again has no remorse over her actions by locking sahiba inside just reflects her own bitterness within...which was there for all to see...

Everyone's going to reprimand Angad surely post this act and this man doesn't have the guts to man up to his faults.. he will continue to blame sahiba for everything...just like he does again in front of manbeer...again saying its all because of her...asli gunhegaar sahiba hai..

really ..this man has lost his marbles or what?agar ludhiane main kal earthquake bhi aajayye this dude will be like sahiba ne dharti hila di...

God help him! Or wait.. even babaji cannot help him in the moment...woh kya kehte hai na...vinaash kalyya viprit budhi.... 😡

Edited by LifeDramaFicTns - 2 years ago

Ayu_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Inki biwi inko aisa path pathayegi ki blame lagane se pehle das baar sochega...

JRocks thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Facts this brars members are so delusional and hypocrites that for everything wrong happening in their house is considered to be sahibas fault, they have sahiba problem syndrome especially angad and manbeer, angad is behaving like really dumbo at least say a sorry if have done something wrong still he is blaming someone else God I'm done with these brar's

Sahiba ne Dharti hila di !!! Lmao 🤪🤡

Edited by JRocks - 2 years ago
Az07 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: LifeDramaFicTns

Just have to post my rant guys...

Angad Singh brar in the show has the freaking audacity ( as expected) to still blame Sahiba for his pain, misery and misconduct.

This correctly shows his mentality. I wonder why everyone referred him as ache dilwale

Like first thing out daarji forcing him to apologize...he never wanted to apologize ...only apologized coz otherwise daarji was about to apologize on his behalf...this itself is a testimony that his realisation for his fault hasn't come from deep within..

He almost attempted to molest a women & next thing is he blamed her that she lured him to spend a night with her even after proving what he actually tried to do not even a single percentage of remorse is there. Great!

and then post apologizing to sahiba in the next breathe you blame her? For yoir sick miserable deeds? Saying you are the asli gunhegaar for turning me into this worst version of my self which is so sick.. I mean first you Do a blunder and then do a bigger one by being a coward and not take responsibility for it like a man...instead blaming the victim/ person whose anyway been the subject of your sick traumatising behaviour...this very display is so very wrong in my eyes...its worse actually...in the show....its like he just fell lower in my eyes with this...

Yes do victim blaming that will just save his crimes😡

The least they could have shown is him being genuine apologetic?? But no...

Ughhhh! Ughhh! Angad...ugh...why are you being such a coward man???

So freaking annoying..😡

He is a big coward

P.s - liked how manbeers hypocrisy came out in front of everyone though and the way she yelled that she once again has no remorse over her actions by locking sahiba inside just reflects her own bitterness within...which was there for all to see...

Manbir is just a frustrated women. She doesn’t have anything good in her life. All her frustrations are thrown to poor Sahiba which is not right my dear so called classy lady.

Everyone's going to reprimand Angad surely post this act and this man doesn't have the guts to man up to his faults.. he will continue to blame sahiba for everything...just like he does again in front of manbeer...again saying its all because of her...asli gunhegaar sahiba hai..

really ..this man has lost his marbles or what?agar ludhiane main kal earthquake bhi aajayye this dude will be like sahiba ne dharti hila di...

For sure he will blame Sahiba for everything

God help him! Or wait.. even babaji cannot help him in the moment...woh kya kehte hai na...vinaash kalyya viprit budhi.... 😡

I still wonder after all this how Sahiba is behaving so cool.

Visszz thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Angad was brought up by a mother who is egoistic and self centered lady and father who is irresponsible and always blames Daarji for his mistakes.

So Angad is the mixture of both mom and dad. But I always wonder why he didn’t learned anything from his Daarji🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Edited by mesravz - 2 years ago
averma4583 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Now I really wish we could speed up Seerat giving Angad and parents the good news of the ‘fake’ Baweja bundle of joy!

Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

He conveniently forgot that this marriage happened with his consent! He doesn't have the guts to take Seerat Mongas name..but with all heart he is blaming this girl who is suffering for her sisters mistake. He was hurt 🤕 but isn't Sahiba hurt! Oh my goodness,just let them move on soon from this and show us few relaxing tracks ..

mumihp thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hi, is that what happens in the OG, that seerat will say she is pregnant with Garry baby, this is how she gets married in the family. Does this mean, the family will soften with Sahiba once Garry truth comes out?

Az07 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mumihp

Hi, is that what happens in the OG, that seerat will say she is pregnant with Garry baby, this is how she gets married in the family. Does this mean, the family will soften with Sahiba once Garry truth comes out?

Yes that’s what happens