.Ragini. Thumbnail
.Ragini.

9 years ago

My take on the episode

So as expected Yuvi was not at all pleased to see kunj with twinkle. I mean dude shez his wife, he is obviously gonna stand by her. Jealous

Expand ▼
Queeen Thumbnail
Queeen

9 years ago

TWINKLE TU ALAG APNY RASTY..MAIN ALAG APNY RASTY..

Omg kunj was full on angry almost red shouted all this at twinkle in precap after saving twinkle frm that man Edited by ZawraMalik - 3 years...

Expand ▼
Preet.Kc Thumbnail
Preet.Kc

9 years ago

Tash-e-Ishq 23rd February 2016 Written Update

Episode of 23rd Februry 2016 The episode starts with the couples dancing on the floor. Kunj pulls Twinkle close to him so they will not lose the

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail
--Jenelle--

9 years ago

Manohar and his Bahu

Now that Twinkle has set her mind to save her dad in law, no one, not even Kunj can stop her. Twinkle is a strong willed character and will do

Expand ▼
DilDhadakneDo Thumbnail
DilDhadakneDo

9 years ago

What Is Love? (Lab Report)

"Love is a fire. But whether it is going to warm your hearth or burn down your house, you can never

Expand ▼
Anisha-k. Thumbnail
Anisha-k.

9 years ago

tu alag apne raste aur mein alag apne raste

i ws really hurt after watchin the precap it jst broke my heart n after seeing kunj soo hurt i ws like ''twinkle yaar plz tell the truth or...

Expand ▼
ChannaMereya Thumbnail
ChannaMereya

9 years ago

Dialogue change

Why do they make poor actors work so hard and change dialogue like precap of yest had different's and today's show had different also sbb showed...

Expand ▼
ChannaMereya Thumbnail
ChannaMereya

9 years ago

Dance

In the mess did ppl forget how adorable was dance Twinkle was visibly getting effected with closeness and Kunj was enjoying the closeness

Expand ▼
gaushiv13 Thumbnail
gaushiv13

9 years ago

dance significance

uv will never enjoy his life in eyeing twink although he has a nice life as today when they were dancibg he was only eyeing twink and just not...

Expand ▼
Queeen Thumbnail
Queeen

9 years ago

UV IS BEHIND ALL THIS MMS THING...

hyy guys uv doing it all.. purvi met him and he said he is doing all this.. and mannu uncle is innocent that purvi traped him.. Twinkle got the

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail
--Jenelle--

9 years ago

Hospital Ward # 243...I'll save you

New ward guys... Edited by --Jenelle-- - 2016-02-23T08:11:59Z

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail
--Jenelle--

9 years ago

New Day Same old story

WELL WE SEEM TO BE GOING AROUND IN CIRCLES. Yuvi in and never attempt to wreck havoc in Twinkle's life comes up with many plans. How low can he

Expand ▼
Aalina. Thumbnail
Aalina.

9 years ago

Thapkate Thapkate jailor ka bjaya band!!!

Jailor babu.. Ye apki thapki ke liye

Expand ▼
gaushiv13 Thumbnail
gaushiv13

9 years ago

My take on kunj anger

We all know much cool and calm kunj is always He never looses control only looses when anything extreme happen Think is a real siyaapa queen and

Expand ▼
Buckwheat Thumbnail
Buckwheat

9 years ago

kahan hai sab..jaldi aao

Arre kahan gye sab?? Koi nhi dikhing mujhe...RT ko udana hai..mujhe..I can't wait..

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail
Sherni_Jerry

9 years ago

TellyReviews: Big Twist strikes Kunj-Twinkle in TEI

Twinkle tells Kunj how Yuvi amd Mahi are playing unfair in the competition to win. Kunj tells her that it does not matter to him.She says she

Expand ▼
amlavs Thumbnail
amlavs

9 years ago

dance video

Hi frndz... If u have any one can post today's TWINJ dance video... (Only dance) plz... Edited by amlavs - 3 years ago

Expand ▼
Mishka42 Thumbnail
Mishka42

9 years ago

Now she can tell truth

It's clear that her FIL is not guilty somebody is blackmailing him I think now she can tell truth to Kunj, she can talk to him, can take his...

Expand ▼
FromTheAshes Thumbnail
FromTheAshes

9 years ago

SBS Segment WU:23.02.2016

The segement started twinkle entering a room,where she is finding something and then the guy comes in he starts forcing himself on twinkle and...

Expand ▼
WRITJTA Thumbnail
WRITJTA

9 years ago

shoutout to my first friend here ...m.ragini

Hey yaar!! I just updated the chap2 of my ff. Can you please read it and give me feedback and constructive criticism?? Pretty please with a kunj...

Expand ▼
.Ragini. Thumbnail
.Ragini.

9 years ago

SBB segment- kunj in action,saves twinkle [WU]

Twinkle is shown to be in some kinda motel room fighting with a guy who is trying to force himself on her. she is giving him a tough fight but

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail
--Jenelle--

9 years ago

Hospital Ward # 242.... you are my hero

Hi guys... New ward Good morning i'm excited to see our hero in action..

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail
Sherni_Jerry

9 years ago

Have you seen something more adorable?

Isnt he the cutest? i havent seen something more adorable. Mr. Kunj Sarna how can you be so cute?? You will take my breathe away you are goal

Expand ▼
fangirl1012 Thumbnail
fangirl1012

9 years ago

Kunj saves Twinkle

https://www.instagram.com/p/BCHutxCIPkH/ Copy and paste the link http://www.instagram.com/p/BCHutxCIPkH/ Watch the sbs video on insta Edited

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail
Sherni_Jerry

9 years ago

Kunj possessiveness bounds to open his heart for Twinkle

The upcoming episode of Tashan-E-Ishq to show, Twinkle feels glad listening Kunj.Twinkle goes for the next round of the competition but gets

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail
--Jenelle--

9 years ago

Tashan-E-Ishq Written Update : 22/02/2016

Hello all Welcome to our Monday Update Kunj walks in to the room upset. He recalls Twinkle's words that she would participate in the competition

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail
Sherni_Jerry

9 years ago

Who will CONFESS first? KUNJ OR TWINKLE

Hie, im back again with confession poll Both of them surely came a long way. While it seemed Twinkle would confess first in Maya track, but now

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".