_Nik_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _Nik_ · 9 years ago

Kunj - yeh mera shirt hai aur isko utar ne ke liye ab wajah tu banegi twinkle sirf tum Twinkle - aur Jerry Kunj - mere liye wo meri behen se bhad

Expand ▼
Snowflake0923 Thumbnail

Posted by: Snowflake0923 · 9 years ago

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EylyvaWkZMk[/YOUTUBE] Edited by -Neeva1906- - 2016-04-25T04:20:34Z

Expand ▼
adventure_gurl Thumbnail

Posted by: adventure_gurl · 9 years ago

just a quick os, realized I haven't written anything in a few weeks Because I love you He had started the role play to reduce the

Expand ▼
Buckwheat Thumbnail

Posted by: Buckwheat · 9 years ago

A small segment on aajtak in which yuvi and twinj having fun with mangoes hayee twinj looks adorable sid says "aam bahut mehenge ho gye hai" zain

Expand ▼
Tranquility123 Thumbnail

Posted by: Tranquility123 · 9 years ago

Is the title too deep? We used to sing this song in primary school

Expand ▼
_Nik_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _Nik_ · 9 years ago

Credit - Twitter (Twitter wasis were playing some game so found it there ) Kunj - abbe meri biwi samne khadi hai...marvayega kya ?

Expand ▼
Komal1298 Thumbnail

Posted by: Komal1298 · 9 years ago

Helo amigos now is turn of our evil villain yuvi aka seeet sa zain For ZAIN Inna sona, inna cool Munda inna wonderful Ennu vekhe je kudiya toh

Expand ▼
Komal1298 Thumbnail

Helo homies.. i have decided to start a thread for sundays.. Every sunday i will make thread for the trio nd all that we guys have to do is...

Expand ▼
Tede_naina Thumbnail

Posted by: Tede_naina · 9 years ago

twinj are returning from hisar to amritsar1.no confession happend2.they both knw they r in love 3.love nd sexual tension is in the air on their

Expand ▼
Filmyarchu Thumbnail

Posted by: Filmyarchu · 9 years ago

Morning everyone I personally felt the week has been interesting and all the episodes of the week were actually worth watching...whether it was...

Expand ▼
Komal1298 Thumbnail

Why why why.. I want the answer Why do SIDHANT has to be so sweet when i m trying to.control myself and not drool.. I saw giltzvision iv nd

Expand ▼
fangirl1012 Thumbnail

Posted by: fangirl1012 · 9 years ago

I really wish I was where ever Sidhant is. I would love to meet him. He is so gorgeous MASHALLAH. Hypothetically if I do meet him I know I will...

Expand ▼
teddyyy Thumbnail

Posted by: teddyyy · 9 years ago

YOOO RAINA I AGREEE! Especially the milk one, it's like nope nope nope you drink too much and your tummy is so full.

Expand ▼
Komal1298 Thumbnail

As today is the Rank day.. I m scared nd excited for what will be our rank this week.. Lets see what happens.. Hope we have maintained our rank

Expand ▼
twinj_zain.fc Thumbnail

Posted by: twinj_zain.fc · 9 years ago

hi guys this OS has nothing to do with the current track.It is just to lighten the mood on the Kunj disease track.And there might be events that

Expand ▼
Tranquility123 Thumbnail

Continue here you (un)healthy people

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

Posted by: Sherni_Jerry · 9 years ago

Credit TEI FC https://vid.me/XB8w

Expand ▼
teddyyy Thumbnail

HAYE TWINKLE IS BEGGING RN ON MY SCREEN. Pops and I are about to kick his butt

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail

Posted by: tikit · 9 years ago

Omg so many twinj scenes . Thanku sid and jas for making twinj happen. U r awesome costars and buddies. Coming to episode twinj were so cute and...

Expand ▼
kardooks Thumbnail

Posted by: kardooks · 9 years ago

Who else? #KuViChronicles Edited by Tranquility123 - 2016-04-24T17:33:17Z

Expand ▼
SidNi_TwiNj Thumbnail

Posted by: SidNi_TwiNj · 9 years ago

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-z3s50n2E_w feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d57LsszxLCQ

Expand ▼
teddyyy Thumbnail

Expand ▼
FromTheAshes Thumbnail

Posted by: FromTheAshes · 9 years ago

This is my very first VM on TwiNj,I made this long time back but never got time to upload it so Now I have uploaded it please tell me hows it!

Expand ▼
Snowflake0923 Thumbnail

Posted by: Snowflake0923 · 9 years ago

Jerry you are really amazing the post that u made is just too awesome

Expand ▼
Tranquility123 Thumbnail

I was going to stay away from IF because deadlines are approaching really fast but I just cant help myself with Sidmin segments! Mere Clan

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail

Posted by: tikit · 9 years ago

Hey guys its my first collage of sid . Hope u like it. If u like it i will do more of sids as well as well as zain.

Expand ▼
AWonderfulChaos Thumbnail

Posted by: AWonderfulChaos · 9 years ago

Pic credit - Sano88 (creations gallery) "I swear I couldn't love you more than I do right now, and yet I know I will tomorrow." - Leo...

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

https://t.co/Z8xthlIKQ0

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

Congratulations Tikit on turning Goldie I am so happy for you. You made me smile so much today whole day. I love how sweet and amazing you

Expand ▼
twinj_zain.fc Thumbnail

Posted by: twinj_zain.fc · 9 years ago

Warning: This OS contains mature content and sexual themes. Do not continue if you are uncomfortable reading such content. So here I present it.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".