-Aniisha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birthday gorgeous Jasmin 😃
Wishing you lots of love, happiness & success in the coming year! Stay happy and blessed 😃
Edited by .Anisha. - 9 years ago
adi_FMT_ct thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dear Jasmine Bigwala "HAPPY BIRTHDAY".🥳
May the special day and upcoming all days be filled with the happiness of lots of smile that you have put on our faces so many times.
Be Yourself & Be Healthy.
And wish you all the best to your future endeavour.😊
amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Happy bday Jasmin Bhasin..
Love you.. Hav a blast..
996203 thumbnail
Happy Birthday Jasmin...
On your special day... I wish you good luck... I hope this wonderful day will fill up your heart with joy and blessings...
Have a fantastic birthday..
celebrate the happiness on every day of your life...😃

teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Guys, party here all day please 😎
Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Tu toh meri patola hai 😎

This thread is damn cute! Just like me.

now im laughing ever since u told me meaning of patola since last night

Right back at ya 😆

Great yahan bhi apni tareef
tu nahi sudhregi😆
Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Awesome thread guys 👏
Realy i loved the coloring and theme thats realy cute and cool 😃
Seriously you guys rocked ⭐️
Special love to my BV my love of life teddu ❤️

Happy birthday Jasmin!
I hope you have a wonderful one full of lots of butter chicken and yummy cake. For the past year you have graced our screens as Twinkle Kunj Sarna and we all love you very much for your amazing personality and abundant talents. Hope you continue to rule the hearts of many all across the globe!
Love you ❤️
Edited by ZawraMalik - 9 years ago
adi_FMT_ct thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
For the Biggest Foodie of Trio
#ZIDMINE😃

Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Zaw tera raaz kholoon kia lol
Let's party people